You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Kind Of Art

And I understand that you are speechless!.... It's a display of art full of strength and expression... How marvellous those closer photos you have taken of some of the works!.... I would call this untitled one as "Birth Threshold"... You seem to have some kind of "parallel portals" to find excellent art always!!!!! ;)

Great report, applause for you and happy weekend @erikah friend!

!discovery 40
!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH

Sort:  

😁 Thank you my dear friend, I'm indeed lucky and have to appreciate that I have this all for free. It's an amazing experience to see so many amazing artworks each moth.

Have a wonderful weekend and thanks for the tokens!

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @erikah

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @erikah

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 25/25

@erikah! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (4/5)