THE WAY I SEE IT - Street photography from Montalbán, Carabobo, Venezuela

tcats.jpg


Hello #Hive friends... As usual, I'm still walking the streets in my town... This year my way of photographing the things around me has changed a little... There are moments when the most intimate and punctual details of the street, call my attention powerfully and then I instinctively trigger the shutter...

T01.jpg
📷 01- "House three on third street"

T02.jpg
📷 02- "The old hidden door"

T03.jpg
📷 03- "Bucare flowers on the road"

Obviously, I haven't stopped taking my traditional street photos... No, my portraits, my everyday scenes, the dogs and cats are all still there and surely those of you who follow my blog on #Hive have noticed this. .. But certainly these types of photos, like the ones I share today, have now occupied an important place in my repertoire and I love this... I feel like an "evolution"...

T04.jpg
📷 04- "Rufus and the rock wall"

T05.jpg
📷 05- "Corner with written record"

T06.jpg
📷 06- "Defending!"

It's a pleasure to take these photos and then get home, download my camera memory and search for them to edit them... Then, when I look at them and I'm processing them I usually say to myself: Yes!... It was actually the photo I wanted to take and this is how it looks!... Really something gratifying for me as a photographer and my addiction to looking for spaces and elements that are out of the ordinary to take my photos...

T07.jpg
📷 07- "Lost peace"

T08.jpg
📷 08- "Scrap in the backyard"

T09.jpg
📷 09- "Everyday indigence"


BLACK AND WHITE VERSIONS!

ucats.jpg

And of course, for drama lovers, black & white fans or simply for all those who love photography a lot and want to see them like this too... Here is this entire photographic series edited in monochrome!... Also I love looking at these photos like this!... ;)

u01.jpg
📷 01- "House three on third street"

u02.jpg
📷 02- "The old hidden door"

u03.jpg
📷 03- "Bucare flowers on the road"

u04.jpg
📷 04- "Rufus and the rock wall"

u05.jpg
📷 05- "Corner with written record"

u06.jpg
📷 06- "Defending!"

u07.jpg
📷 07- "Lost peace"

u08.jpg
📷 08- "Scrap in the backyard"

u09.jpg
📷 09- "Everyday indigence"

ADDITIONAL TECHNICAL NOTE: Photographs captured with my Nikon D7000 DSLR camera in RAW format, then processed in Adobe Camera RAW for adjustments regarding light, sharpening, contrast and depth... The shots are then exported to JGP format on which minor modifications such as straightening and adding watermarks were carried out using PhotoScape 3.6.3.


Thank you very much for your visit and appreciation!


"We make photographs to understand what our lives mean to ourselves." - Ralph Hattersley.

CED_DSC1187BN-horz.jpg


Camera: Nikon D7000
Lens: Sigma 18-200mm f3.5-6.3 II DC OS HSM
Lens: Tokina ATX-PRO 100mm f/2.8 d MACRO
Lens: AF-S DX NIKKOR 55-300mm f/4.5-5.6G ED VR
Lens: AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR
Lens: Nikon AF Nikkor 50 mm f/1.8d FX
Lens:AF-S DX NIKKOR 35mm f/1.8G


Montalbán, Carabobo, Venezuela.

Sort:  

De los trabajos que más me gusta disfrutar
@tipu curate 8

Gracias por el aprecio y el apoyo tocayo @jesuspsoto!!!... Feliz fin de semana!

;)

!PIZZA
!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @jesuspsoto

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @jesuspsoto

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 21/25

My favorite image using a motorcycle chain to make a chain was awesome

Hahaha :))... That was precisely what surprised me the most when I saw that old door!... Here in Venezuela we use anything to solve everyday issues!... hahaha :)) Thank you very much for stopping by and appreciating @cyboule friend!

!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @cyboule

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @cyboule

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 20/25

The monochromatic version of "House three on third street" looks amazing: my applause!!!!!

I also agree!... Very good photographic eye @indipnash91 friend!...Thank you very much for your visit and your appreciation!

!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @indipnash91

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @indipnash91

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 19/25

https://reddit.com/r/blogs/comments/1ann7m1/the_way_i_see_it_street_photography_from/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlinaresp ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(10/10) tipped @jesuspsoto

Son una locura tus fotos tanto en blanco y negro como a color 👌👍

Madre mia! Cuanto me queda por aprender! jajaja... Tienes un blog alucinante, cada foto es una pasada...
Intentaré aprender algo para seguir este apasionante mundo de la fotografía, que la verdad me gusta y disfruto mucho.
La última colección que he presentado es de Carnaval, aunque me esforcé mucho, no conseguí los resultados que deseaba pero bueno algun detalle consegui, todavia me queda mucho por aprender.
Un abrazo @jlinaresp!

Algo que me gusta mucho en la fotografía son los detalles y la textura, de verdad que hiciste un increíble trabajo, me gusta que hayas podido realizar las fotografía que deseabas. Gracias por compartir tu calidad fotográfica.

Wow, this post really inspired me, bro @jlinaresp, especially since there is a stone motif and several other very interesting photos, bro 👍

Creo que los detalles son como algunos silencios de ciertas conversaciones, suelen hablar claro y muy alto. 😉