You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 photos from vicinity of Kranjska Gora

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hello dear friend @ crazy-andy good afternoon
In my country Argentina we do not celebrate Thanksgiving, here we celebrate Good Night, and it is done the night before Christmas arrives; It is common to attend church and celebrate the mass of the gallo, it is a traditional mass that is done to commemorate the arrival of the child Jesus

What beautiful images you have selected to accompany this celebration, I would really love to visit these places, I am a true passionate about nature, I like lakes and waterfalls

As always excellent shots, I really appreciate that you let us know these beautiful images

Enjoy a beautiful afternoon

Sort:  

Hey @jlufer,

Thank you that you shared some of the details from your culture. The day before Chirstmas is important day for us too.
Looking forward to whole month of December.

Kranjska Gora is awesome in winter time. I might go there tomorrow as it is snowing and I would like to enjoy first snkw of this season...

Have a great weekend!