You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of a Fisherman on Gran Canaria ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ

in Photography Lovers โ€ข 2 years ago

Lol did he catch a small fish at least? I have never caught a fish, I went fishing years back when I was at the coast for work, my friend and I went fishing on three occasions I lost the baits twice. I only know how to eat them not catching them

Sort: ย 

He did have a fish on the line, hooked in the back. So either he caught it like thatโ€ฆ hooked when he felt it. Or it was bait hahaha not sure which one it was ๐Ÿค“๐ŸŽฃ

Sometimes even betterโ€ฆ eating some nom nom fish ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป

Lol which is your favorite fish?

I think from fish itโ€™s the Red Snapper ๐Ÿค“ and you?

I can't choose a favorite lol, I like lots of them Mackerel, Tilapia, Hake, Kingklip
Sorry I can't pick a favorite ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Hahaha lol
I understand, so many are so yummy ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ itโ€™s hard to choose just one.

Yeah ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป