You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s visit “THE LOUGHNANEANE PARK SCULPTURE TRAIL” in ROSCOMMON ~ IRELAND 🇮🇪 ~ Wednesday Walk

in Photography Lovers11 months ago

This is a beautiful park well-kept with sculptures in memory of the foreleaders of the country.

The close-up view of the sculptures gives a view of the art's beauty a lot more. Diy you sit on the seat? 😃
I would have sat for a photograph.

This is beautiful, Jackie. !PIZZA

Sort:  

It is and it was wonderful to see such history about them. Love stories like that… even if most are fables.
But they do tell about the kings and lords from the area.

I wanted to show up close, as they were so well made and had such great expressions. Real artists made them.
No I didn’t as it felt like… in the open somehow. But I did admire the chair.
Thanks Joe, happy you came along. Next Wednesday I share the castle ruins you see in the background.

Enjoy the evening 👋🏻😊
!PIZZA

Great it will be interesting to see the ruined castle, I saw it in the background behind the chair plus you threw a hint at us 😉

Have a good night Jackie.

It was a special place, there was a feeling about it, I can’t describe but will try in the post.

Thank you kindly Joe 👋🏻😊 good night 😴

You are welcome Jackie, I will be looking forward to the post next week Wednesday. 🙂

My internet is very slow today, I have reached my cap, so just pushing till I buy again for July.

Thank you kindly Joe 😊

Awww that’s a shame… almost July though… not much longer. 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻
Night night 😴😴

Yes just about another 24 hours then I will buy another one.

Good morning and have a great day Jackie.

Now it is evening so closer to it.

Thanks a lot Joe, hope you had a lovely day. Enjoy your evening. 👋🏻😊