Sort:  

Thank you Hannes and we always keep our word, as we promised the owners that we will be back. Just waiting for the cooler months.
The cows are of the local Nguni breed 👌

Cheers and thanks.

We are at the beginning of the cooler months and you're talking about cooler months 🤣 !LOLZ
I hope you'll have the best weather for awesome photos when you return 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Yes, but the difference is that our cooler months are in your hotter months 🤣 !LOLZ
We will pick our time carefully when we return, as now we know what to expect 😉

I see that your post is doing very well and please don't tell me that I told you that you were missed 😜

Cheers and thanks.

You told me that I was missed 🤣 !LOLZ

I have already sent you a cooling image, but here's another one from this morning ...


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Always my friend, always as it can get very lonely here 🤣 !LOLZ

Now I can imagine what that picture would look like if the trees were covered with snow.
But even like this it is still beautiful.

Cheers and thanks.

Thanks, my friend 😊
These pictures will come shortly - all we need is some snow 😎 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

The snow will be sure to come my friend 😉

We had a severe hail storm today in another inland province that damaged many cars and houses.
So I hope that you will not get mountains of snow over there.

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !