Sort: Β 

Thank you kindly Hannes, yes I think that you will also get great photos and these were over a distance of about 300-400 meters.

A bit cooler today at 31C, but not easy outside in the sun 😊

Cheers and thanks.

You're most welcome, Zac, one day I'll be at the sea again and hopefully a storm will be there too πŸ˜‰

Yep, 31C is "cooler" - take care, my friend 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I can imagine how you will enjoy going away to the sea in your new van my friend πŸ˜‰

Well they say that we will have one day this week at 29C 🀣

Cheers and thanks.

I'm so vey much longing for that day, my friend πŸ˜€

Hey, a cooler day, that sounds great - sorry for that, but you smiled too 🀣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

That day will come my friend by grace it will come and we will both get drunk on pure grape juice 🀣

Hahaha, yes I said that wiping the sweat off my brow 🀣😎😊

Cheers and thanks.

... or on the green tea I am drinking at the moment 🀣 !LOLZ

It has been hot here too today - I was on the balcony in the afternoon and have had only a t-shirt on. I was sweating and had to go back in again πŸ˜…


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Green tea, pink tea any tea as it will be your choice 🀣

You are brave to go onto the balcony only with a t-shirt on and I hope that the balcony has a low wall that covered you naked lower parts 😎
Else you might read in the papers about a neighbor across the road that fainted 🀣🀣🀣

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @papilloncharity.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.280


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us