You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny bird action and a stranded Shark.

That means what? That I'll be the next witch doctor or that his spirit will use my body and I can only view what he's doing without being able to do anything against it? Well, in that case I think I'll prepare myself by searching for an exorcist who should take over as soon as I behave strange ... oh, I always behave strange, so how would he know when to do his work? 😂 !LOLZ

I'm feeling better today. Still coughing a lot but a lot better than yesterday 😀 Hope you're doing well too, my friend ☺️


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Nope and nope again, you will just be locked up in cage and your wife will have to come and feed you by hand every day. He will not be interested in you doing his work and you will sit and drool in your cage every day, as he will store all of his sins in you to free himself. So you will become sort of a human depository box, as all of my sins will also be stored in you 🤣 !LOLZ

Good news that you are on the mend and I am sure that the coughing will also improve 🙏

Cheers and thanks.

Well, that doesn't sound too bad and watching his and your sins might be quite interesting - maybe I'll never want to be free again, but watch the sins over and over again 🤣 !LOLZ

I'm feeling almost healthy again, my friend, thanks a million ☺️


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Hahaha, so you will watch sinful movies every day 🤣 !LOLZ

Great to know, as I was a bit worried a few days ago. But you are a strong guy 😊

Cheers and thanks.

True, but I doubt I will learn anything from these movies 😂 !LOLZ

Well, the short hike this morning wasn't the best I could do for my health, to be honest, but I needed to get out and I feel mentaly much better 😀 Maybe I'll make another trip tomorrow morning.

Wishing you a wonderful first 2023 weekend, my friend 🌞🤗


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

That's also true, but all of your sins have helped you to catch other sinners now, as you know all of the tricks 🤣 !LOLZ

I saw that photo of the short hike and take it easy, as you know that you will do many long trips again when you have recovered 😉

And may you also have a great weekend my friend 🙏

Cheers and thanks.

We are at the end of a cold, gray and wet weekend and somehow I am glad it's over and I do hope that yours was better ... I know it was better because I just have seen your post 😀


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Sorry about your weekend my friend and I am sure that many more weekends are waiting to greet you.
Thank you for the kind compliment 😊

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !