You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.

Oh yes, there's not much on this island, but anything is better than laying in the sun, doing nothing 😁 !LOLZ

Yep, it's more a hill, but still a hike of over an hour 😅

At the moment I'm on the beach a bit away from camp. It's quiet and dark. I can only hear the waves - I love it here in the morning, but there are still no clouds in the sky, so I might again shoot long exposures of the rocks in the water. I'll show you the images when I have processed them at home ... if they are any good 😉

Hope you're enjoying a wonderful day, my friends in the south 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Sort:  

@papilloncharity, @johannpiber(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx