You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes it's frustrating ...

This reminds me on our situation - the staircase looks as if it's getting more and more narrow and there's no light at the end - just a dark nothing.

So, lets smile on this cold, but sunny Easter Sunday and turn on some light at the end of the tunnel :)
grafik.png

Hope you don't mind ... Happy Easter, my friend 🐰


Cheers with !BEER and !WINE
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Now I have to get me some 😎
Thanks a lot my friend! I wish you and your family lots of eggs 😉😁

Chocolate and
!WINE
are a great combination...
But don't forget to try with some dark !BEER too 😉

Honestly, I didn't want to blind you 😉

I don't know if I have any !WINE left today, but certainly some !BEER 🍻 and instead of chocolate I will take some eggs for dinner I believe 😁


!invest_vote


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @pixelfan.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24845.318 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Cheers @pixelfan, Thank You For Inviting @johannpiber To A Glass Of WINE.
At The Moment You Don't Have Enough WINE Staked To Order A Glass Of WINE From @wine.bot.
Please Refill Your Barrels By Directly Buying WINE From Marketplace & Make Sure You Have Atleast 25.00 WINE In Staked Wallet.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24845.318 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.