Sort:  

Yes that’s worth believing lol

Sunshine and rain and then sunshine again, that's our Sunday today - I wish you a nice Sunday, JJ 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sounds familiar, the forecast was for clear this morning and no rain, luckily I checked out the window before getting ready, have had steady light rain all morning, but in a way thats good I am way behind on editing photos

!invest_vote

I have been at a waterfall today but I think I'll have to go there again because I don't like most photos - mostly too bright sunshine when I was there. So I should also have stayed at home editing 🤣


!invest_vote

But being by a waterfall must have been relaxing

Of course it was relaxing, but it's also always a matter of time till the sun is too high and too bright or until other people arrive. I was lucky today because it was cloudy and slightly raining, although the sun came out at the second waterfall and I couldn't take good photos there, but almost no people :)

2021_08_29_maltatal_melnikfall_6733_3000.jpg

Have a nice rest of Sunday JJ 🌞


!invest_vote

Wow that is a beautiful waterfall been to long since I have visited one

Cheers and !BEER


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.