Lo bello del camino // The beauty of the road

Hola amigos. Espero que se encuentren muy bien hoy. Les ha pasado tener que despertar alguna mañana muy temprano, tan temprano que debes ganarle al mismo sol? Jeje. Estoy seguro que si. A mí me pasa mucho por cuestiones de trabajo, pues mientras más temprano me despierto más me alcanza el día para tantas cosas que debo hacer o atender, como mi trabajo en la agricultura, atender mis animales en casa, encargarme de los quehaceres de hogar, entre otras muchas cosas.

Hello friends. I hope you are feeling well today. Have you ever had to wake up early in the morning, so early that you have to beat the sun itself? Hehe. I'm sure it has. It happens to me a lot because of work, because the earlier I wake up the more I have enough time in the day for so many things I have to do or take care of, like my work in agriculture, taking care of my animals at home, taking care of the housework, among many other things.

Uno de los lugares de trabajo que tengo queda en una zona rural a unos 20 minutos caminando desde mi casa. Ahí me encargo de la producción de algunas verduras que utilizo para sustento de mi casa (yuca, plátano, ocumo). Muchos agricultores tenemos por costumbre aprovechar las primeras horas de la mañana, entre las 6 y las 10am. Esto lo hacemos para evitar tener que trabajar hasta el medio día donde el sol pega bastante fuerte.

One of my workplaces is in a rural area about 20 minutes walk from my house. There I am in charge of the production of some vegetables that I use for the sustenance of my house (yucca, plantain, ocumo). Many of us farmers have the habit of taking advantage of the early morning hours, between 6 and 10am. We do this to avoid having to work until noon, when the sun is very strong.

Un día yéndome como de costumbre a las 5:30am para el trabajo, acompañado de mi perro llamado "Pope", se me ocurrió llevar mi teléfono (normalmente no llevo mi teléfono al trabajo). Ese día me detuve a contemplar la salida del sol y aproveche de sacar unas fotos que quiero hoy compartir con ustedes.

190833471_1163188604108872_7485986603232298849_n.jpg

One day, on my usual 5:30am commute to work, accompanied by my dog named "Pope", it occurred to me to take my phone with me (I don't normally take my phone to work). That day I stopped to contemplate the sunrise and took the opportunity to take some pictures that I want to share with you today.

Como les dije antes el lugar donde saque esas fotos es una zona rural, ubicada en el Municipio Benítez del estado Sucre, Venezuela. Se llama Cumbre de Río Chiquito. La carretera es de tierra, es una zona poblada por más de 100 aproximadamente, y cuyo sustento principal es la agricultura, por lo tanto es muy normal ver de ambos lados de la carretera los sembradíos o algunas partes aún boscosa.

As I told you before, the place where I took these photos is a rural area, located in the Benitez Municipality of Sucre State, Venezuela. It is called Cumbre de Rio Chiquito. The road is a dirt road, it is an area populated by more than 100 people approximately, and whose main livelihood is agriculture, so it is very normal to see on both sides of the road crops or some parts still wooded.

192066575_210868767363866_2329021155463530990_n.jpg

Para quienes nos gusta el campo podemos ver belleza en estos lugares; el trabajo de la gente, animales silvestres que se pueden en algunos casos encontrar, su gente y su vegetación en general hacen de este lugar algo especial. Además no puedo dejar de mencionar que por ser un lugar entre una montaña nos permite mirar con agrado este tipo entrada de sol como la que les muestro hoy.

For those of us who like the countryside we can see beauty in these places; the work of the people, wild animals that can in some cases be found, its people and its vegetation in general make this place something special. Also I can not fail to mention that being a place between a mountain allows us to look with pleasure this kind of sunset like the one I show you today.

192155779_1438266319905106_5420979541673852041_n.jpg


Espero les guste.
I hope you like it.

Gracias por leerme
Thanks for reading

Saludos a todos.
Greetings to all.


@joseluishernandz

Sort:  

Wow! me encantan esas fotografias, son hermosas. y me encanta que tu perro tambien haya salido poso juto para la ocasion.

Congratulations @joseluishernandz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!