You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding a new passion for portrait photography

If at some point I decide to dedicate myself to photography I will count on your advice as the best advice an artist can give me, because of how much experience you have and how much you have to share it is good to have you as an inspiration.

I can imagine the frustration you went through when clients requested your services because of your great quality and preferred to direct the photo shoot when the professional is you, besides there is nothing that transmits more feelings and memories like a photo does, that's why it's so great that you do photo shoots where your daughter is the one directing and you are there for a second opinion and documenting the experience, your daughter has a great future and a great teacher.