The first look

There are times when we return to contemplate the old and well-known places, they make us regain that one, our first glance.

P1580557_copia.jpg

The first look, that innocent and happy look, where everything amazed us and introduced us, hand in hand with our feverish fantasy, into those new worlds that we were eager to discover.

P1580591_copia.jpg

Anyone who practices photography, regardless of their professional or amateur status, knows what I am talking about.

P1580594_copia.jpg

And there, precisely, lies the power of his magic: that he frequently returns that first glance to us.

P1580604_copia.jpg

NOTICE: Both the text and the accompanying photographs are my exclusive intellectual property and therefore are subject to my Copyright.

P1580605_copia.jpg

juankar.png

MUNDO.jpg

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank-you very much

What a cool dude I really like what I can see here, it's very incredible that structure. I was really surprised how cool it is!

Where is that friend?

Thank you. This is part of the buildings on the Gran Vía in Madrid, in Spain.

I understand my friend, how great it is there in Madrid, it is very beautiful and wonderful, oh by the way, I have a friend there.

Beautiful street and building photography

Thank-you very much, friend


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.