Musing on black and white photos and Feng Shui, ภาพขาวดำ

The weather was very strange this morning; the rain poured down heavily nonstop for three hours. The sky was covered in white haze which was very strange occurrence for February. It was as if we switched back to rainy season for a day which was really good as the rain cleared up all the air pollution.

img_8304.jpg

This is strange time indeed; seven planets in conjunction in Capricorn on Chinese New Year’s Day, 12 February! Elon Musk just bought 1.5 billion dollars of Bitcoin. Yesterday, Himalayan glaciers burst causing flash flood with hundreds of people missing. So, my gloomy mood sent me to black and white photo contest hosted by @thaiteam, #thaiphotocontest78. But I prefer cityscape photos with clouds in the sky. These clouds would cheer me up a bit.

img_5501.jpg

img_5502.jpg

I could feel things started to change their paces last Friday which was supposed to be the first day of the new lunar calendar. The stagnation has been lifted and I suddenly got on with unfinished tasks easily without any complaints. I also finished the update of this year’s Feng Shui which meant that I spent hours on the research and rearranging all the objects according to this year’s Flying Stars. I started to learn about Feng Shui many years ago when I had very poor health for three years. Luckily a Taiwanese friend dropped by at my place; as soon as he saw my place he told me to change things around the flat. He could tell straight away about my illness and how long I had been ill. After I moved things around, my health began to drastically improved and several problems gradually worked out. That’s the beginning of my interest in Feng Shui and invisible energy around places including energy from the sky.

img_5505.jpg

One thing led to another related sphere of relevance; my American friend who was a musician, very good with her flute, introduced me to her circle of strange friends. They were all psychics; some with past life reading capabilities, some were healers and one was a real witch with red crystal eyes. The oldest lady was a genuine healer who helped healing people once a week. This opened my horizon of learning about the invisible and things beyond my imagination. At first I was very sceptical and reluctant to accept everything too readily. I had to test, prove or do some experiment myself first. I thought my friend had gone beyond sensibility.

img_5506.jpg

The quiet and humble healer was very patient and kind to me; she let me tested her out and got acquainted with her for almost a year. She taught me a few lessons about healing and told me a few predictions which had all turned out true years later. I am forever grateful to her kindness and generosity. Years past, I had stumbled upon a British psychic and her gangs of weird psychics; a very exceptional German lady healer and a Malaysian Feng Shui expert. The latter two ladies had become my teachers and friends for a few years. It seemed ‘birds of the same feather flocked together’; sympathetic vibes tended to find like-minded people. Several people wondered why I refused to make money out of my knowledge and skills. A famous psychic healer invited me to be his apprentice at our first meeting; but I politely declined the offer. Being a Buddhist, I realised that karmic law always takes precedence so one should not try to interfere with others’ path or destiny; the best I could do was to give some warning and tell people to do good karma. My spiritual goal is far beyond the ordinary purposes of wealth and recognition. When one is in tune with universal energy flows, the limit to possibility becomes infinite. The question is whether a human could have that pure heart and mind to get in touched with the limitless.

img_5256.jpg

วันนี้อากาศแปรปรวนมาก ฝนตกหนักมากตั้งแต่เช้านานสามชั่วโมง ท้องฟ้าเปลี่ยนเป็นสีขาวโพลน เรามองไม่เห็นอะไรจากหน้าต่างนอกจากหมอกสีขาวและไอละอองฝน การจราจรคงติดทั้งบ่ายตลอดเย็น อากาศซึมเซาทำให้เย็นสบายและไม่กล้าออกจากบ้าน เรามาเขียนโพสต์ภาพขาวดำตามความรู้สึกซึมเซาดีกว่า เราถ่ายรูปท้องฟ้าวันนี้แต่ดูไม่น่าสนใจ เราก็เลยใช้รูปภาพที่มีเมฆในท้องฟ้าจะดีกว่า เราพึ่งรู้สึกว่ามีความเปลี่ยนแปลงในอากาศ และพลังคลื่นรอบข้างตั้งแต่ศุกร์ที่แล้ว นี่ใกล้ตรุษจีนแล้ว ดวงดาวในท้องฟ้ามีการขยับอย่างมาก ดาวพระเคราะห์เจ็ดดวงจะมาชุมนุมกันในวันตรุษจีนพอดี จะมีเหตุการณ์แปลกที่คนไม่คาดคิดเกิดขึ้นในเดือนนี้ ที่ผ่านมาสองวันนี้ก็มีเรื่องราวที่น่าเศร้าและน่าแปลกใจเกิดขึ้นแล้ว ธารน้ำแข็งแตกในภูเขาหิมาลัย ทำให้เกิดน้ำท่วมกระทันหันมีคนสูญหายจำนวนมาก เมื่อวานนี้ราคาบิทคอยน์สูงขึ้นมากเพราะ อีลอนมาสท์ทุ่มซื้อไป1.5พันล้านดอลลาร์ ระบบการเงินทั่วโลกต้องโดนผลกระทบแน่นอน ปีนี้จะเป็นปีแห่งการเปลี่ยนแปลง

img_8305.jpg

เราคิดว่าต้องเริ่มเอาจริงเอาจัง กับการเตรียมตัวเพื่อรับมือกับการเปลี่ยนแปลงที่จะเกิดขึ้นในปีนี้ เราคืดว่าดวงดาวได้ขยับเพื่อเป็นการให้สัญญาณ เราจะได้รับรู้ว่ามันมาแน่ ปีนี้เขาเอาจริง ถ้าคิดถึงเรื่องเดียวคือเรื่องโรคระบาด แค่นี้ก็จะเห็นแล้วว่า ผลกระทบทางเศรษฐกิจจะเป็นอย่างไรบ้าง นี่ยังจะมีเรื่องความวุ่นวายจากต่างประเทศ และความยุ่งเหยิงภายในประเทศด้วย คิดแล้วก็เหนื่อย แต่จะทำอย่างไรได้ คนเราก็ต้องพยายามอยู่รอดโดยธรรมชาติ เราก็หวังว่าเราจะได้รับพลังงานจากธรรมชาติมาช่วยให้เรา ก้าวข้ามอุปสรรคทั้งหลายได้อย่างรวดเร็ว เพื่อเราจะสามารถทำงานที่คั่งค้างให้บรรลุผลตามเป้าหมายอย่างสง่างามและมั่นคง เราคงต้องพยายามสวดมนต์ภาวนาให้สม่ำเสมอมากขึ้นด้วย

img_5257.jpg

img_5258.jpg

Wishing you peace, good health and prosperity.

Stay warm and cheerful.

Sort:  

What an Interesting post! Interesting photos. Interesting friends and teachers, interesting knowledge in feng shui, and healing... Very interesting indeed. 👍😊

Hahaha. Thanks so much for your appreciation! You must be either a Scorpio or Pisces to be interested in such subject! LoL

If you met my Malaysian expert, her psychic ability would surprise you! We used to play games of reading people’ s auras. I tested her by changing my aura’s colours just to see if she’s really psychic! Such good fun!

Cheers.

What!? Only Scorpio, and Pisces are interested in the occult? Surely not. 😊

But your are right. I am a Scorpio. Since young, I have been very interested in such topics and subjects. I read a fair bit on them. Later on, I thought if it's meant to be, it will be. So, I didn't persue them any more.

But I keep an open mind, and I always look forward to meeting people in these fields, real people, not those who only want to make money. But so far, I haven't come across any. Maybe, it is not meant to be. 😀

Well. My moon is in Scorpio so I can be gifted in this sense if several planets also work in harmony.

But I am a very scientific person by nature and training! So, people were quite surprised by such contrast! So, I don’t believe things or psychic people easily; I often challenged them or tested them out of curiosity. I don’t indulge in such things as I prefer to live in the present reality.

I had exposed a few fake medium and psychic in the past; my friends were scammed by these people and lost quite a bit of money! I am quite exasperated by these friends who were so gullible and willing to believe these mediums!

I prefer a quiet lifestyle without all these burdens of past lives’ karmic therapy or readings of past karmas! Thai people are too superstitious and lack critical thinking!

You are right. People can be so gullible. 😊

I prefer a simple lifestyle myself. 😊👍

I like feng shui. My wife is home architect, and uses it in her work.

Good for her! This is very useful in designing happy houses!

6ibsx3.png

โพสต์นี้ ได้รับการเสนอชื่อ เข้าร่วมการประกวด
Black & White Photography Contest
นอกจากนี้ ยังได้รับ ป้ายเสนอชื่อ กำกับคุณภาพ ในนามของ @thaiteam ป้ายนี้
คุณสามารถเพิ่มเติม ในโพสต์นี้ได้ โดยการแก้ไข แต่ไม่สามารถ นำไปใช้ในโพสต์อื่น
เนื่องจาก เป็นป้ายกำกับคุณภาพของ @thaiteam.

ลิงค์ไปยังโพสต์ของคุณ Nominate Post Day # 4


6ibsx3.png

Good Work!


nominate photo Smaller.png

@thaiteam

Thank you very much for your good work!

That was very interesting indeed. There is so much to learn outside of the world we see and experience in general. You are so wise and intelligent. I need to learn about Feng shui.

I love the sight of the Bangkok skyline. So many familiar buildings.

Glad you like my cityscape photos. I am not used to seeing things in black and white. But they seem to have more character.

This is quite good introduction to the subject.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYUxdK9N2GtTBVTTsBcRxAw

Keep warm!

Thanks I subscribed and I am a tiger rockstar!!!!

Hahaha. That’s quick! Have fun!

The city and the clouds look really epic in black and white ... great shots.

Thank you very much! Glad you like those clouds!