You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing on black and white photos and Feng Shui, ภาพขาวดำ

Well. My moon is in Scorpio so I can be gifted in this sense if several planets also work in harmony.

But I am a very scientific person by nature and training! So, people were quite surprised by such contrast! So, I don’t believe things or psychic people easily; I often challenged them or tested them out of curiosity. I don’t indulge in such things as I prefer to live in the present reality.

I had exposed a few fake medium and psychic in the past; my friends were scammed by these people and lost quite a bit of money! I am quite exasperated by these friends who were so gullible and willing to believe these mediums!

I prefer a quiet lifestyle without all these burdens of past lives’ karmic therapy or readings of past karmas! Thai people are too superstitious and lack critical thinking!

Sort:  

You are right. People can be so gullible. 😊

I prefer a simple lifestyle myself. 😊👍