Sort:  

I would like to go on a small sailing boat!!

I have not been on a sailboat so far, but I planned to buy and live on one in the past, but I realized that financially I could not maintain it. Nowadays I am planning to buy and live in an SUV. Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Oh! I also thought about SUV as a backup plan. But this would not work here. No where to park safely and the petrol might become scarce one day!
Wanna dig a cave or tunnel but I am not an engineer!

Lake Garda is the largest lake in Italy, but in my opinion it is also the most beautiful. I have visited it 5 times in my whole life and I think I'll be back

Yup! This is an amazing nature landscape. Love to be there one day too!

Thanks for leaving a comment, I think Lake Garda is the most beautiful Italian lake. There are many beautiful villages along the coast of the lake and one is more beautiful than the other.