Nuevos capullos de cayena motivo de mi felicidad /// New cayenne cocoons reason for my happiness

in Photography Lovers3 years ago


IMG_20211021_133937.jpg

Hola amigos de Photography Lovers, una nueva planta de cayena en mi jardín era un misterio por mucho tiempo, vino con otros tallos que me regalo una amiga hace unos meses, solo tres de los tallos desarrollarón hojas y dos de ellos florecierón muy rápido de color rosado, y yo muy contenta pero el tercero solo se cubrió de hojas, por el color de los tallo pensé que tambien era de color rosa, pero no con seguridad.

Hello friends of Photography Lovers, a new cayenne plant in my garden was a mystery for a long time, it came with other stems that a friend gave me a few months ago, only three of the stems developed leaves and two of them bloomed very quickly in color pink, and I was very happy but the third one was only covered with leaves, because of the color of the stems I thought it was also pink, but not for sure.

IMG_20211009_162458.jpg

Hacer un par de días, miré que esta planta comenzó a brotar sus botoncitos y fue motivo de gran alegría, y la curiosidad rondaba en mí, me preguntaba, que color será?

A couple of days ago, I saw that this plant began to sprout its little buttons and it was a source of great joy, and curiosity hovered in me, I wondered, what color will it be?

IMG_20211021_133915.jpg

Hoy mi alegría fue mayor al ver como brotaba de mis capullos tiernos pétalos de color salmón, pues después de todo la espera terminó, pero mi felicidad continua ahora a esperar que forma dará esta tierna flor.

Today my joy was greater when I saw how tender salmon-colored petals sprung from my buds, because after all the wait is over, but my happiness continues now to wait for what shape this tender flower will give.

IMG_20211021_133937.jpg

Fotos: 💯 % originales.
Capturadas con mi teléfono inteligente 📲
Foto, efectos.
Autor: @karen16.


Telephone: XIAOMI Mi A3


Friends thanks for supporting all my posts, @karen16.

Photos: 💯% original.
Captured with my smartphone 📲
Photo, effect.
Author: @karen16.

Sort:  


@karen16, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!