Siempre bellas bajo el sol /// Always beautiful in the sun

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

IMG_20211127_102007.jpg

Hola amigos, mis fotografias de hoy, mi siempre bella en su maxima expresión, hermoso color bajo un sol radiante, con un color fucsia que me enamora, me encanta.

Hello friends, my photographs of today, my always beautiful in its maximum expression, beautiful color under a radiant sun, with a fuchsia color that makes me fall in love, I love it.

IMG_20211127_102016.jpg

Estas bellas flores son mis favoritas, sus petalos parecen de papel, muy delicados, se ven muy hermosas bajo el cielo azul.

These beautiful flowers are my favorites, their petals look like paper, very delicate, they look very beautiful under the blue sky.

IMG_20211127_101947.jpg

Flores llenas de mucho color y mucha luz del sol las fotografías más lindas de hoy.

Flowers full of color and lots of sunlight the most beautiful photographs of today.

IMG_20211127_101950.jpg

Amigos gracias por el apoyo a todas mis publicaciones, @karen16.

Fotos: 💯 % originales.
Capturadas con mi teléfono inteligente 📲
Foto, efectos.
Autor: @karen16.

XIAOMI Mi A3

Friends thanks for supporting all my posts, @karen16.

Photos: 💯% original.
Captured with my smartphone 📲
Photo, effect.
Author: @karen16.