Beautiful Climate Change In Hometown

Hey Everyone!!
I'm here in my hometown for summer vacation and it's my second day here. The day was bright with sun in the morning till noon. After noon, the clouds started to cover the whole sky and in some moments it very raining so heavily.
Within 10 minutes of rain, the climate got cold here and a cold breeze was blowing.

I clicked these pictures. The first picture is when the rain had just stopped. After the rain stopped, within 5 minutes, a dense clouds of fog started to cover the mountain. The rest of the pictures are of that moment. Not the whole mountain is covered but it was spreading all over the area.

IMG_20230619_222036.jpg

IMG_20230619_221927.jpg

IMG_20230619_221844.jpg

IMG_20230619_221945.jpg

Its a great pleasure to live in such a place where the nature is at its extreme. Therefore i always love to spend my vacations here and I'm thankful that i belong to such a beautiful place.

For giving your precious time to my blogs...

Thankyou🤗

If you enjoyed it, then go for....

Thumb's Up👍

Just go & write your views in....

Comments✍

For upcoming posts, hit the option...

Follow 👉

Sort:  

I can see why you like to be back in your hometown, the area is beautiful! Thanks for sharing the great nature pics :)

Its feel like heaven here😍.. Thank you for being here 🤗.