my flower's life.

At the beginning of my studies at the university, I found my first job, I became a florist. All my free time from studies I spent in a flower workshop, fiddling with flowers, vases, ribbons and always admiring flowers, as if for the first time! So I have connected my life with flowers for over 7 years, but this passion inside me will never fade away, flowers will always be a part of my life. Perhaps they help me to see the beauty in the most ordinary and familiar world around us.

IMG_5425.jpg

IMG_5424.jpg

FBBABFE3-173D-49A3-B9A6-B40B43B01258 2.JPG

IMG_5423.jpg

IMG_5422.jpg

IMG_5421.jpg

IMG_5419.jpg

Sort:  

Oh my god how beautiful photos these are.
Are the photos by you? I don't mean to be rude, but they're just really impressive.

photos of the flowers are taken by me on iphone 7plus, the girl on the photos its me, taken by friend of mine))

They look amazing. Hope you'll post a lot more photos in the future :)

Gorgeous! Reminds me of my time in Paris where I lived just 5 minutes away from The Beautiful Garden of King Louis XIII (see images in my post from over 3 years ago in the link). Needless to say it became my favourite place to go for a walk.

I miss that part about central Europe (Paris and Vienna in particular).

Now you made me want to get some more flowers for the apartment once I get back to Oslo:).

Thanks for sharing!

yes! more flowers!!!=)

The flowers are medicine for psychology and especially do us refresh everyday.

it is true!

I bet you did a lot of awesome flower arrangements.

yes! i think it was a dream job)

Congratulations @katiolus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day