You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look at this funny fella

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Nice ladybug, you found my homie! If you need more finance related images, make an artistic money montage with bills, coins, crypto memorabilia or gold/silver coins, it would look more finance related if that's a thing you are concerned about. Kinda like this:

ssg.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah, I have some notes and coin shots I have taken, but many end up looking the same-ish and don't necessarily add much to the conversation. I should take more. I have a couple silver coins, but I think there might be a steem logo or two on those.

LOL.... "I think there might be a steem logo or two on those" , I don't blame you for not wanting to use them! Coin photography is kind of a pain in butt anyway, you are not missing out.

I should find a couple nice coins for some macro shots - might be fun :)