The dance of the Moon - Trippy Viva Magentas by LightCaptured

The sinuous wobbly dance of the Moon.

The longing of its sister, the Earth, reaching towards the Moon with its lean arms.

DDH_4747.jpg

DDH_4748.jpg

DDH_4750.jpg

DDH_4751.jpg

DDH_4752.jpg

DDH_4749.jpg

I fell in love with the Viva Magenta color, the pronounced color of 2023 by Pantone.
Isn't that color so trippy? Even if you don't agree with me, this color really pushes the imagination and my mind to travel, virtually.

Hence here is this experimental series where I will be bringing you along with me to travel to some of my favorite places and states of mind. Let's call it...

"Trippy Viva Magentas by LightCaptured"

Wanna read more about Pantone's Viva Magenta color of 2023. Here it is: https://www.pantone.com/articles/color-of-the-year/what-is-viva-magenta

Buy my stock photos at Alamy: https://www.alamy.com/portfolio/112427.html

Buy my 1/1 exclusive NFTs on OpenSea: https://opensea.io/LightCaptured

Buy my stock photos at Adobe Stock: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured

Copyright: LightCaptured
All the photographs, digital art and text in my posts, unless specified otherwise, are my own property and created by me.
If you wish to use any of my works, please drop me a line!

Have a great day!

The divider I use in my posts I have created in Adobe Express.

Sort:  

I love the Magenta tone too and it looks like goes well with everything you shoot.

Thanks so much for your kind words and awesome support. Unfortunately, not everything I shoot goes well with Viva Magenta :) Everytime I have to select or shoot with it in mind so I like the output ;)

Very cool lunar edits!

Thank you :) The more and more I use that special color, the more I love it :)
Have a great day!

You have a way of making everything look marvelous in magenta! Hope you have a great weekend! ❤
!LADY
!LUV
!PIMP

Thanks so much :)
Have a lovely weekend yourself :)

!LOLZ

Thank you very much! The weekend went by fast and was funfilled. How was yours? @lightcaptured

Ah :) Glad to hear yours was great, at least it sounds like this. Mine... let's say a half relaxing, a half not, as I was busy doing some repairs on the roof before the autumn hits us with the usual heavy rains :)


You must be killin' it out here!
@ninahaskin just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @lightcaptured.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@lightcaptured, @ninahaskin(1/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lightcaptured and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Woow, moon in magenta looks stunning 😍

Thank you :) My favorite color for that monochromatic project lately :)


Hey @lightcaptured, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @lightcaptured! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 22500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 23000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2