You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Different boats, ships and yachts seen through my eyes in Malta 🇲🇹

It is pretty cool 😁
At the bottom of this post I shared more posts from Malta, if you have some time one day… you can check it out. There is one from some old temples… those are older than the pyramids. If you just look at one, check that one. 😉

I will share more also from Malta as I have many many photographs 😎☀️💃🏻😁 from our adventures there.
Thanks so much dear @akida 🥰☺️ You do the same!

Sort:  

Uuuuh, have to check all your "older" posts than and looking forward for the new ones. Finally I did also a travel post. I am not used to such things as an artist. Lol. Respect to ya for all your work and love you put in your posts. Now I know it's a looooot of work. Full compliments to ya. Always super cool to read them and see the beautiful photographs. Have a lovely rest Saturday 🎶🎶🎶💯

Thanks so much @akida 😁
You did? I have to go and check it out 🤓🤩💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻Exciting!
I understand, it takes a bit more work hehehe
That’s nice to hear. Thanks a lot, appreciate it.
You too enjoy the rest of the evening 👋🏻😁🐝🥰
Huggie huggsss 🤗🤗

Hahaha. Thanks for your feedback. Aaaw, sooooo kind of ya. Yes, it's total different to make a drawing post, even if a drawing can take some hours, or a travel post. It's because of the writing and numbers of pics. Hahaha. I can't remember when I uploaded sooooo many photos and wrote sooo much (ok it's not really sooouch but more than I write usually 😅) good night my dear. Read you tomorrow

You are so welcome, happy too 😁🤗🥰💃🏻
Yes, I know… a travel or activity post takes a lot of photos hahaha and text to tell the story.
Loads of work but so fun. I love it. All posts… 🤓
I truly liked you post and seeing all the photos and videos!
Thanks @akida good night… talk Mañana 👋🏻🥱😴😴😴