You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨ To the Airport - from the Airport ✨

That’s nice you picked up your friend. You did see a lot along the way 😎
I like the bee eater mural and the bold statement in black and white. Also the train is pretty cool.
We got visitors since Wednesday also… hubbies mum and husband.

Thanks for taking us along with you @akida 👋🏻😊 hope you are having a wonderful day today.
Biggg hugggssss 🤗🤗
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@akida! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif

You are welcome @akida 👋🏻😎 anytime.
Did you see my winter wonderland post, the end destination where we moved to😃 I revealed it…
Now I can share everything in next posts 😊
Big huggsss 😊🤗🤗
Enjoy your weekend.
Hope you are well… do take care my friend. Hope I don’t need to worry… and you are ok.