Sort: Β 

Chevrolet are lovely cars and there are so many great cars at that show that it is head spinning stuff.
All in original condition, and the wood on some cars is also magic.
My pleasure to share 😊

They are… one day I get an American classic car and will fix it up over some years in a garage next to a house I don’t have yet hehehe 🀭

Lovely to see… all of them. Thanks Zac πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š

Hahaha, I have also dreamt of doing that, but that sadly has always just remained to be a dream. No time, and the spares cost a fortune. Nothing prevents you from putting your car together in your mind though πŸ˜‰

Glad that you liked them.

Hehehe I have done that actually with my 4 classic minis. But they are small and parts are cheap.
One day a muscle car will be there… I hold on to that dream.

For now it will remain a dream. Maybe one day πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€
You are welcome.
Happy day πŸ‘‹πŸ»β˜€οΈπŸŒΊ

Well then, at least you had some training how to do it and when the big one comes, you will be ready for it 😊

Yep! I say the same, "maybe one day" 😊

Oh I will be ready for that πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŽπŸ€“ can’t wait hehehe 🀭
Watch this space 😁

Good, let’s keep the positivity!
Good evening Zac πŸ‘‹πŸ»

I definitely will watch the space πŸ˜‰

Always positive, even during the difficulties, like these damn power cuts 😊

And a good evening also to you Jackie.