Sort:  

Yep, a sorrowful sight.
Still struggling with the power cuts, but I will look for your post.
I hope that the month of July will be great for you guys Jackie.
!PIZZA

I understand no worries Zac… it’s a long post today and yesterday hahaha with lots of photos.
Let’s hope.
Hubby is now gone back to the UK. He will join me here mid July. What isn’t nice so long apart…
But we survive and it sure will makes us stronger. 🤓
Have a great weekend my friend.
!PIZZA

You also try to have a great weekend Jackie and I will try to go and look at your posts.
Mid July is not that far and just keep yourself busy.
!PIZZA

Thank you kindly Zac 👋🏻😊 much appreciated!
It’s not and I sure will keep myself busy hehehe 🤭
!LOL

My pleasure and I know that you will keep yourself busy !LOL

I have to less hours in a day hahaha as always. 🤓
!LOL