You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🦌 “Leitir Easaidh path” - Lairg SCOTLAND 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 ~ Wednesday Walk

Thank you so much @phortun 👋🏻😊
It’s stunning up here especially when no tourists are around yet hahaha 🤣
The nature is so raw. One can drive for hours and don’t see houses or people anywhere.

Thank you kindly, it’s sad… but the next country is as beautiful 😉🥰
And like you say, I will have the photos to remember. Also as I don’t have the time anymore to go where I wanted to go, I will return on holidays to see them in the future. 😁
Up to new adventures 😎
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@phortun! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.