You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of a Fisherman on Gran Canaria πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ

in Photography Lovers β€’ 2 years ago

Oh for sure I will get a new DSLR camera, I need it for my art and photography- work.
Just the move is priority now πŸ˜‰
iPhone 11 they are brilliant for taking photos, but can’t compete with a good DSLR camera.
πŸ˜‰πŸ₯°

Sort: Β 

Just the move is priority now πŸ˜‰

Lol yeah I do understand you.☺️

iPhone 11 they are brilliant for taking photos, but can’t compete with a good DSLR camera.

Wow.. yes indeed they are brilliant and would never be compared to a digital lens. To me, I will call the iphone camera "mini DSLR" πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚β€οΈπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜

A move always comes with extra expenses you don’t know yet, especially as we change continents πŸ˜‰

Hahaha you can, as it is still a great camera on the iPhone 11.
Have a good night/ day… almost bed time here.
πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ₯±πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄

A move always comes with extra expenses you don’t know yet, especially as we change continents

So trueπŸ˜…β˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈ but it is fine.☺️

Okay it's also bed time here too.. and I'm just up, busy with some interesting posts on the platform for now.😁

Sleep like a new born.β˜ΊοΈβ€οΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹

Thank you kindly 😁 I sure will…
You enjoy the posts and sleep well too later πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Ž

Lol 😁 okay I will. enjoy the night.πŸ™‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹

Good πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Ž
Thanks!
Talk laterrrr