You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVING/ ROADTRIP to a new COUNTRY 🧳 📦 🚗 Part 4 from 11~ a bit further 🇳🇱 🇩🇪 🗺️

It was so great to see some spring flowers turn up… one knows it is heading towards spring soon. One of my favourite seasons 😊
I think I would have done the same. With such a storm… staying at home is best. There will be many more opportunities to celebrate I am sure 😎
Luckily it is improving… but won’t heal as my back is damaged for ever. I just need to be careful with what I do. Luckily I know throughout the years what I can and can’t do.
One of the reasons that we don’t drive to long and far each journey. I can drive some days up to 1,5 hours others I just barely make 2 hours 🚗🚗 about 4 hours in a car is maximum for me.
Tomorrow will be an easy drive, much shorter to the next accommodation. We do need to load the car up again hahaha 🤣
Have a great day and enjoy your week 👋🏻

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@xrayman! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.