MOVING/ ROADTRIP to a new COUNTRY ๐Ÿงณ ๐Ÿ“ฆ ๐Ÿš— Part 4 from 11~ a bit further ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ

in Photography Lovers โ€ข 3 months ago

Hi all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Letโ€™s update you on PART 4 from 11 today, our adventure to our new home ๐Ÿก and country ๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ

These 11 parts will be about our move โ€œdrivingโ€ ourselves to our new COUNTRY ๐Ÿ˜Š of residence. Some parts will include some subtle hints, via text or photo ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‰ so pay attention and see if you can guess where we are heading for!

If you missed part 1, have a look here: The ferry crossing โ›ด๏ธ๐ŸŒŠ part 1, Ireland to France
For part 2, have a look here: Mainland Europe ~ France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท part 2
For part 3, have a look here: Part 3, France, Belgium ~ MAINLAND EUROPE ๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ

Are you ready to come along again and find out everything from this epic adventure?

Todayโ€™s selection will be of 59 photographs.
Date: 1 February 2024
The Photographs in this post are all taken with my iPhone by me ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿค“

LETS START NOW!

As I did in the last 3 parts to know how many kilometres we will drive in total. I take again a photo from the dashboard and will do so every part of the journey.

We start today at : 127.599 km

Itโ€™s a bit more than with what we ended in our part 3. I have been visiting friends and family in The Netherlands ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ for a few days and will not include those kmโ€™s driven in our grand total ๐Ÿ˜Ž

We saw in the Netherlands windmills, cathedrals and interesting buildings, while taking a break fromโ€ฆ driving. Are we really? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ we are still driving to friends and familyโ€ฆ lol

Our journey start today in The Netherlands ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ and we will drive further along our route.
Where do we go nextโ€ฆ? my detour will go onto our original route ๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ further now.

The morning starts hazy and I see a church in the distance.

Driving through villages in The Netherlands ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ we see more windmills ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I had to post some letters on route at a post office ๐Ÿค โœ‰๏ธ๐Ÿ“ฎ so we stopped for a short time. I walked past a flower shop and couldnโ€™t go by without taking some photos of the spring flowers ๐ŸŒท

Beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ I canโ€™t buy some as the car is too full hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ

We drive further and I take some photos of interesting signs ๐Ÿชง
Wild life can cross, so be careful ๐Ÿ˜Ž itโ€™s a cool sign I must say and new for me. They looked differently when I lived in Dutchyland.

For the southerners of the Netherlandsโ€ฆ it is #CARNAVAL soon, so you see the carnival colours everywhere ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿคก do you see it?

Red, yellow and green โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š

Now we gone through some small villages we hit the motorway ๐Ÿ›ฃ๏ธ

Following the signs northbound ๐Ÿ˜‰

For most of the day, the speed you can drive is limited to max 100km/h to provide better flow in this small country ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš™๐Ÿš™๐Ÿš•๐ŸšŒ๐Ÿš๐Ÿš›๐Ÿšš

I saw this interesting art work next to a bridge ๐Ÿ˜Š

Going off route again for 10 minutes to drop something off at a friends work, next to Eindhoven, I saw this statue ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Letโ€™s zoom in a bit ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Such a cool work of art, donโ€™t you think?

Back to the motorway ๐Ÿ›ฃ๏ธ and off we gooooooo ๐Ÿ˜

The roads are easy to drive around this time. Not many traffic jams luckilyโ€ฆ it is almost 12:00h now.

The sky is busyโ€ฆ so many linesโ€ฆ ๐Ÿค”

Haha do you see the tractor on the roof of the building?

In the Netherlands we have many bridges over busy roads just for the local wildlife. They can cross that way safelyโ€ฆ itโ€™s planted on with plants and grassโ€ฆ

Not sure if this was one of those bridgesโ€ฆ but you notice them around.

We cross some cool bridges ourselves too. We are still in the Netherlands ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ here.

Itโ€™s a large one.

Following Arnhem nowโ€ฆ

Some more cool #artworks next to bridges.

And along the roads ๐Ÿค“ the form changed as we drove past.

Hubby is driving all day today as I had some trouble with my back. So the photos are taken by me today ๐Ÿ˜Ž
I see Arnhem in the distance going over another bridge.

Traffic is getting more busy too now.
Beautiful view from here ๐Ÿ˜Š

And the sign we follow nextโ€ฆ ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš— vroom vroomโ€ฆ

More windmills here and large farmhouses.

Some birds flew over, I just capture them in time ๐Ÿฆโ€โฌ›๐Ÿฆโ€โฌ›

We are off the motorway now.
A stunning windmill ๐Ÿ˜Ž

The cloudy sky makes for a lovely photo ๐Ÿ˜Š my favourite photo of the day!
If you look very closelyโ€ฆ those 3 sheep ๐Ÿ‘ in front of the windmill are no sheepโ€ฆ but large rocks with black parts attached to them. Very funny ๐Ÿคฃ

We drive and driveโ€ฆ

I see some more signs for the CARNAVAL, it doesnโ€™t go much further into the Netherlandsโ€ฆ as it is celebrated mostly in the southern parts of the country.

If you look closely you see a bird of prey in the tree top. I was too late with zooming inโ€ฆ

Where do we go next?

Hhhmmmm the roads are changing as does the landscape ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Do you see what I see?

We are crossing into our next country ๐Ÿค“

Now we are in #Germany ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช

So far we have driven in Ireland ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช, France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท, Belgium ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช, The Netherlands ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ and now we reached Germany ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช
5 countries in this road trip so far ๐Ÿ˜ awesome!

Letโ€™s continueโ€ฆ as we havenโ€™t reach our next accommodation yet. ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš—

The road signs are so different.

The roads are luckily very smoothโ€ฆ
It is rather #interesting driving in Germany ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช
For those that have driven in Germany know ๐Ÿ˜‰
One can drive really fast there. If you try to take over a truck with 120 km/ h you have to be careful not to be hit by a much faster car in the backโ€ฆ that drives closer to 160 km / h or + hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ just crazy sometimes. Itโ€™s like standing still on the road when they pass by even if you are going 120 km/h.
We have a car fully loaded and are therefore heavy so the car canโ€™t pull up fastโ€ฆ lol

Trucks passing by each other sometimes tooโ€ฆ

We are entering some longggg roadwork ๐Ÿšง hereโ€ฆ

It seemed to go on for ever ๐Ÿค”

Crossing some more cool bridges.

Finally we are off the motorway and back to the inland routesโ€ฆ my favourite roads to drive ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ˜Ž
Going through small villages. I see a mural on the left but had no time to catch it well.

Tree lined roads with birch ๐ŸŒณ

Cross roadsโ€ฆ letโ€™s go left ๐Ÿ˜Š

We are almost thereโ€ฆ a few more towns and forests to go though.

Different kind of windmills now ๐Ÿค“

They are everywhere we are driving towards now.

And we reach our next accommodation for the night.
We have a living roomโ€ฆ kitchenโ€ฆ

Bedroom and a bathroom.

Itโ€™s so cuteโ€ฆ the owners changed their basement into a living accommodation and rent it out.
Some beautiful details all around ๐Ÿ˜Š
Alsoโ€ฆ sadly the internet or mobile reception was not enough here to upload any photos so I had to wait a few days. Until I could update you more again.

So letโ€™s look at how far we have driven in this part.
The meter says : 127.911 km

What means we have driven 312 km along the road๐Ÿš—โ€ฆ
Adding the first total we get : 2,053 km in 5 days ๐Ÿ˜‰

The route (ish) we took, we went closer to Enschede ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ and avoided most of Germany as the roads would have been very busy around Dรผsseldorf especially now they are changing bridges there.

I hope you enjoyed coming along for this part and the previous parts crossing ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑinto ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช. Stick around to see what will happen in part 5 ๐Ÿ˜

Join me againโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š as it will get even more adventures as we go along ๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ

โ€ฆ and thatโ€™s all for todayโ€™s post my friends.
Join me next time for more #updates, #adventures, #stories and #photographs ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
Even my own #artworks, once in a while, will come byโ€ ๐ŸŽจ
Thank you so much for looking, and reading.

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We donโ€™t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble ๐Ÿ˜‰ So please donโ€™t use them without my consent.

๐Ÿ–ผ My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks ๐ŸŽจ and Photography ๐Ÿ“ธ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @pinmapple, have a look at my personal map here: Littlebee4 PINMAPPLE MAP

#ecency image by @irisworld

Sort: ย 

I am not surprised by the poor network coverage at your accommodation, it is due to the basement, it can be strengthened though, maybe the landlord isn't prioritizing it. Nice the accommodation is close to wind turbines, I like those huge blades spinning, Gemany looks cool and that road sign in the Netherlands is rather interesting.

Yep, I thought of that too. But even the mobile reception outside was almost not existing.
Those wind mills do make for some cool photography
Thanks for coming along Joe

I hope you are resting well.
Have a great Sunday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
!ALIVE

So it is more of a location problem than the basement.

A lovely Sunday to you Jackie

I guess it was.

Thank you kindly Joe ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
!PIZZA

@joetunex! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Lots of flat lands, no time for the Carnival I suppose.
Another day accomplished, thanks for the ride! ๐Ÿš—

Lots of flat land indeed. We didnโ€™t have time for the carnaval. It is over 4 weeks and I never liked it hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ so we move onโ€ฆ
We are making progress ๐Ÿ˜Ž happy to share and that you came along.
Have a fantastic weekend!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Fun photos from the road. I think the next day is Germany again. Such a big country for Europe. Then it gets interesting ๐Ÿค” maybe north to Denmark? or on to Poland? Maybe Czech? I will wait until next stop to guess ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you @steven-patrick
Yes, a large country with so much to see and discover.
Hhhmmmm we shall see ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜
Have a great Friday!

!PIZZA

What an exciting trip you guys are having ๐Ÿ˜
Those stripes you saw in the air, are chemtrails for whatever reason they want to spray. Mostly it's about geoengineering. There are weeks, sometimes even months without a clear blue sky.

Anyway enjoy the journey ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much @timothyleecress ๐Ÿ˜Š we are loving it.
I thought they could be chemtrailsโ€ฆ crazy that they think it is all needed.

Will do for sure. Thanks!
Have a great day.
!ALIVE

@timothyleecress! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

niet eens even zwaaien bij nijmegen ...๐Ÿ˜ฑ , goede reis verder

Denk niet dat we dichtbij genoeg warenโ€ฆ zag alleen de richting op de borden, ik zal volgende keer zwaaien ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
Dank je, fijne vrijdag ๐Ÿ˜Š
!HUG

Dear @stresskiller, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(1/3)

Yay! ๐Ÿค—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @littlebee4.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Thank you so much @ecency team ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

I really liked the photo of the mill. Beautiful photo.

Thank you kindly ๐Ÿ˜Š
Have a lovely day!
!ALIVE

Thank you!

You are welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

@tunikatu! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Safe travelling my friend have a terrific Thursday @littlebee4
Amazing documentaion as always ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (11/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you so much!

Thank you so much @benthomaswwd it was a great Thursday! Hope yours too.
Enjoy your Friday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
!ALIVE

@aliveandthriving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Wow! Your all pictures are so perfect... Netherland city looks so beautiful and clean.

I love windmill road ๐Ÿ˜
Thanks for sharing this interesting journey ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you so much @mysteriousroad ๐Ÿ˜Š much appreciated!
We loved driving through the Netherlands.

The windmills are special. I am happy you liked them.
Have a great end of this week!
!LUV

I am always fascinated with wind mill roads ...also love road journeys...love to visit your post ๐Ÿ˜€

Me too, it changes the views.
Road trips are the best thing.
Thank you kindly, have a lovely day ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
!ALIVE

@mysteriousroad! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

mysteriousroad, littlebee4 sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Good afternoon dear friend @littlebee4
How great that you took advantage of the fact that you were in the Netherlands to visit your loved ones and friends, what always caught my attention is the architecture so particular to that area of the world, the windmills were always my admiration
I like how they decorate the streets with colorful fabrics reminiscent of carnival parties, that peculiar statue, I couldn't define what type of animal it is, and the structures of their bridges, not to mention the good maintenance and perfect condition of the routes.
The entrance to Germany looks very nice, and I loved the place they chose to stay
Thank you very much for sharing the story of the trip.
Have a very beautiful afternoon

Good morning dear friend @jlufer ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
Itโ€™s great to see family and friends. They canโ€™t always come and visit me. So when I come close on my travels, I go by ๐Ÿ˜Ž
The architecture is very distinct in this part of the world.
One can guess the countries almost by just looking at photos.

The animal could be a goat ๐Ÿ I thinkโ€ฆ
Happy I could share this part with you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Have a beautiful day!
!LUV

jlufer, littlebee4 sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

image.png
!LADY

Thank you so much @ladiesofhive ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

I loved the photo of the daffodils and hyacinths in the vase! I'm always full of energy when I start seeing these signs of spring everywhere! It's so nice to see nature gently awakening from its long winter sleep. Yesterday, I was supposed to go to Torres Vedras to celebrate Carnival, which was celebrating its 100th anniversary, but with storm Karlotta battering coastal Portugal, I didn't want to risk getting too wet and possibly catching the flu. I'm sure there will be more opportunities to celebrate the departure of the harsher weather.
How's your back today, I hope it's improved and you're feeling more comfortable.

Have a great week!

It was so great to see some spring flowers turn upโ€ฆ one knows it is heading towards spring soon. One of my favourite seasons ๐Ÿ˜Š
I think I would have done the same. With such a stormโ€ฆ staying at home is best. There will be many more opportunities to celebrate I am sure ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Luckily it is improvingโ€ฆ but wonโ€™t heal as my back is damaged for ever. I just need to be careful with what I do. Luckily I know throughout the years what I can and canโ€™t do.
One of the reasons that we donโ€™t drive to long and far each journey. I can drive some days up to 1,5 hours others I just barely make 2 hours ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš— about 4 hours in a car is maximum for me.
Tomorrow will be an easy drive, much shorter to the next accommodation. We do need to load the car up again hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ
Have a great day and enjoy your week ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

!ALIVE

@xrayman! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I do love traveling along with you! It's been years since I was last in Holland and Germany. Your photos brought back many memories!

Thank you @melinda010100 ๐Ÿ˜Š itโ€™s such a great experience, especially driving through the unknown areas.
So far we have been almost only driving.
I am now in an accommodation where we stay until Tuesday before we drive further.
So finally a rest and time to explore a bit. ๐Ÿ˜

Great it brought back many memories.
Have a lovely Friday!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @melinda010100 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Are you driving on the British side of the car in Europe?

Yep, our car has the steering wheel on the wrong side.
It took me a while to get used to it. Especially as the car is fully packed to the roof. So over taking a truck etc. is rather difficult hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ as no proper visual.

I never got used to driving with it in Scotland or Ireland (our last 2 locations)โ€ฆ
So I am glad I am back on the normal (for me) sideโ€ฆ even though steering wheel is wrong for now. It is still much better. !LOL
We will change the car in a couple of months

Lol at least parallel parking should be easier. (Maybe)

Maybe, havenโ€™t tried or needed it yet.
Have a lovely weekend ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
!HUG

Dear @corvidae, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(1/3)

The great traveler you are, enjoy doing what you like.
!CTP

Thank you so much @oasiskp2 ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š I am doing exactly what I love.
Have a great day ๐Ÿ˜Ž
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


ย 3 months agoย (edited)ย 

I am sure you must have enjoyed your trip going through the Netherlands, @littlebee4๐Ÿ‘! I also like your favorite photo of the day! That is a really special photo!

!ALIVE

I did, an easy country to drive through and the one I grew upon. I spend 28 years of my life there.
We visited family and friends too.
It was nice.
Thank you, me too. Itโ€™s special.
Have a great Monday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
!PIZZA

I'm glad this trip gave you the opportunity to visit family and friends along the way, @littlebee4! I can imagine how special it must have been to drive through the country that you grew up in๐Ÿ‘!!

Thank you @jacoalberts ๐Ÿ˜Š it surely was.
Although Germany was my base before the Netherlands.

That's interesting! I have always had a soft spot for Germany. Maybe because my family is of German origin...but that goes back several generations though.

My mother is German so my origin is a bit closer. It was also my first language I learned. At 6 years old we moved to the Netherlands.

Oh wow! That's awesome! Yes, that is quite a bit closer!

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jacoalberts. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks a lot!

Oh wow, so you take the time to "smell the roses" on the road. Brilliant

One has too ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰ it makes the trip so worth while. Even though we drive a lot.
!LUV

bedardg, littlebee4 sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (7/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Exactly. I didn't understand this concept before. Actually my kids introduced me to the world of "made limonada with my lemons" when Im started to have problems to walk and must stop driving. I got boring on the seat of a car, often with my long face. Then my daughter gift me a little camera and show me how to really see the world and circumstances if you know what I mean.

Oh thatโ€™s wonderful to hear.
One sees suddenly so much more. I exactly know what you mean.
Have a nice weekend ๐Ÿ˜Š

!HBIT

@littlebee4 mined HBIT. โ›๏ธ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

ย 3 months agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@littlebee4(1/10) tipped @joetunex
littlebee4 tipped jacoalberts
littlebee4 tipped steven-patrick