You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mt. Pulag Is Indeed the Playground of the Gods

Wow love it my friend 🥰😎
You guys did reach the top rather early and I can imagine the cold and trying to keep warm together sheltering under the grasses. It sooooo was worth it.
These photos, although taken by your phone, are epic. STUNNING! The views… 🤓
You were so lucky with the clear sky. Beautiful.
Looking forward to the rest of the documentation 😊
Thank you so much @ybanezkim26
!ALIVE 👋🏻😊

Sort:  

Hopefully I won't get lazy and continue with the whole documentation. Have a great day, my friend!

Let’s hope 😋 you have too, so many fans here 😇 hahaha 🤣 !LOL

Thanks a lot, enjoy your weekend 👋🏻☀️🐝

Wow! Fans? I felt like I'm just blabbering here. Didn't know I have fans. 😁

Have a great week!

Hahaha I think you do 🤓
Thanks a lot, enjoy yours!

@ybanezkim26! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.