Wednesday Walk ~ โ€œGLEN MEADOW LOOPโ€ ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ ADAMS, MA ~ my US adventures ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

in Photography Lovers โ€ข 2 years ago

Hi all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Today I want to share some more of my RECENT adventures of traveling to the States in the form of the: โ€œGLEN MEADOW LOOPโ€ ~ in ADAMS MASSACHUSETTS US ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ

With this post Iโ€™m joining in at the Wednesday Walk challenge and Make me Smile challenge. That are hosted by @tattoodjay and @elizacheng every week on Wednesday.

โ€ผ๏ธHave a look: Here in the Wednesday Walk Community if you want to join in! if you want to joinโ€ฆ the community is run by @tattoodjay.
Look at the following post : โ€œA Way Way WAY back Wednesday Walk in NYCโ€
It will tell you also the rules of joining in at the Wednesday walk posts ๐Ÿ˜

Todayโ€™s selection will be of 31 photographs, where I take you along on a visit to โ€GLEN MEADOW LOOPโ€ ~ in ADAMS - #Massachusetts.**

I visited this area on 29 September and it is part of my trip around some New England States in the USA 23 September - 9 October 2022 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ˜Š

The Photographs in this post are taken with my new #Canon R5 with 24 - 105 mm lens. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค“

I will follow the time stamps on my photographs. So it looks like you are walking along with me on this #walk around the MEADOW LOOP ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป #discovering everything and seeing the little #details through my eyes. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Let me show you first its location on Google maps, see the yellow star โญ๏ธ :

Zooming out for itโ€™s location next to the city of Adams:

The GLEN MEADOW LOOP is part of the Greylock Glen Trails.

More information about those trails you find in the following website: Greylock Glen Trails

Letโ€™s start our WALK now:
Are you coming along? ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š

At the entrance towards the trail we see a small little pond.

Than we find a gravel path leading the way for the loop. ๐Ÿค“

A grass field and a gazebo are next to us where we find some benches if you want to rest or enjoy just the surroundings. Donโ€™t think we need to rest yetโ€ฆ as we have to start our walk first. Maybe at the end when you are tired we can sit for a moment and watch the world go by ๐Ÿ—บ ๐Ÿ˜Š

We find this sign that tells us the loop is 1.7 miles long. So thatโ€™s just fineโ€ฆ for todays Wednesday walk๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜‰

And here we goโ€ฆ we follow the path all the way around and have some beautiful views around us. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

In the distance we see:

Mount Greylock and itโ€™s Veterans War Memorial Tower.
(I visited the tower too, but I will write another time about it ๐Ÿ˜‰)

As we follow the path we see this large pond.

Surprisingly we find some apple ๐ŸŽ trees along the way too ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŽ

The #pond looks so serene this day. The #autumnal colours just started and are #reflected in the #water. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ

We also find beautiful flowers along the way ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ’œ

And some trees with lots of details, could a lightning โšก๏ธ strike have caused the tree to split?

More wild flowers ๐ŸŒธ and a bee ๐Ÿ canโ€™t be missed.
You must know by now, I love โค๏ธ bees ๐Ÿ
And #alwaysaflower is needed in a post too ๐Ÿ˜‰

Some lovely white flowers guide us further along the path ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜Š

The birch trees ๐ŸŒณ are just so tall and tower high above us out. What a lovely sight! Donโ€™t you think? ๐Ÿ˜Ž

We walk further and furtherโ€ฆ cross dark areas and open spaces ๐Ÿ˜Š

We even find some mushrooms ๐Ÿ„ this fungy is found on the fallen tree. The others I will post in a separate post soon ๐Ÿค“

Next we find some iron remains in the woods. Iโ€™m curious and walk into the forest to find out what it is. ๐Ÿค“

I see the following ruins of a building, itโ€™s small.

It looks interestingโ€ฆ ๐Ÿค”

From the build and the other remains we seeโ€ฆ it looks like this is part of the bottom part of a ski lift ๐Ÿšก going up the Greylock mountain.

We see a few more buildings and when a walker saw us exploring these remainsโ€ฆ this local confirmed what we were thinking already. ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿšก๐Ÿšก๐Ÿšก

Details of trees ๐ŸŒณ ๐ŸŒฒ along the wayโ€ฆ

We reach the other side of the pond now as we almost finished our loop ๐Ÿ”

I find this cute autumn leaf ๐Ÿ

We decide to look for a few moments closer at the pond. As there are some remarkable #reflections to be seenโ€ฆ the #surface of the water is like a mirror ๐Ÿชž

Wowโ€ฆ so beautiful ๐Ÿฅฐ

A bit further we see the mountain also reflected in the pond โ›ฐ

And zooming out we see it all โ›ฐ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜Š

We walk towards the little gazebo now and find a few little #birds in the grass searching for #insects ๐Ÿ•ท


And with this last photograph I say:
thatโ€™s all for todayโ€™s post my friends, join me next time for more #adventures, #stories and #photographs ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป Even some #artworks once in a while will come by ๐ŸŽจ
Thank you so much for looking, and reading. And if you liked my post, an upvote or re-blog is always welcome ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great Wednesday all ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We donโ€™t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble ๐Ÿ˜‰ So please donโ€™t use them without my consent.

๐Ÿ–ผ My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks ๐ŸŽจ and Photography ๐Ÿ“ธ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

!pinmapple 42.62630 lat -73.14211 long Wednesday Walk ~ โ€œGLEN MEADOW LOOPโ€ ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ ADAMS, MA ~ my US adventures ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ d3scr

Sort: ย 

What an amazing place for a walk! I like it all! Autumn colors, the narrow path through the forest, the abandoned building, the birds, etc... Seeing your great photos I will try to be less lazy and bring my camera on my next walk... Not just a mobile phone... ๐Ÿ˜‚

Thanks for sharing!

Thank you so much @ph1102 ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š it was so amazing thereโ€ฆ we saw a lot during that walk around the loop.
Yes, why not take your camera out for your walks. Can you imagine how I missed a proper camera for the last yearsโ€ฆ just using my phone.
My old DSLR died in Cuba in 2019โ€ฆ only during this trip to America in September I got a new camera. So now, I finally can take other captures than jus pt with the phone. Still exploring all itโ€™s settings ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜‰

Looking forward to your walks with a camera ๐Ÿ“ธ
Have an awesome evening ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Happy to share, thanks for checking out.
!LUV

New England is definitely one of my bucket list places to visit, It's so beautiful. Is there no risk of any wild animals there? Bears spring to mind!

The old shack was a bit scary, very Blair Witch Project or Deliverance!

As for the map. the first thing I happily saw was MacDonalds, the next, Angelina's Submarine Shop. Who the hell is Angelina and why is she selling submarines so far from the sea?!! Come on, this is what we need to know!

I am expecting pictures of Angelina, Adam AND a submarine in your next post please!

Hope youre having a great week ;-)

Yes, do one day @nathen007 ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž itโ€™s amazing! We loved it sooo much. We surely will return to explore more.
Itโ€™s the state we wanted to move to this year, but due to company take overs that plan changed. So now we just visit it for holidays.

You are right, there are some dangerous animals like bears and snakes and the likes. But we never felt unsafe. Even walking around forests on the mountains ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Hahaha you think so, I love exploring such things. ๐Ÿฅฐ canโ€™t be scary enough hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ

Hahaha you made me laugh there ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ she is a nice lady selling sandwiches ๐Ÿฅช or long rolls with delicious toppings. No photos though, she was too shy for being on Hive. She asked me not to take any photos ๐Ÿ˜‚ how can I resist thatโ€ฆ when she asks nicely.
Adam I havenโ€™t found there. ๐Ÿค“ maybe I have to visit again one day.

So far all is going wellโ€ฆ Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป Hope your week is great too!

Perfect shots and lovely place @littlebee4 friend!... Perfect for a #wednesdaywalk!... Thanks for sharing!

!PIZZA

Thank you kindly @jlinaresp ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š much appreciated!
Happy to share. Have a wonderful Wednesday Walk ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Ž

!PIZZA

Thank you for posting your tour with such beautiful photos, nature really is beautiful.

!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@littlebee4! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (4/5)

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™

You are so welcome @edgerik ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š happy to share my walks and the things I saw.
Iโ€™m happy you came along on this adventure. Thank you so much!
Have an awesome weekend.

Celebrate Euro 2020 GIF by Jake Martella
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you so much @pinmapple team much appreciated! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

Amazing walk my friend fantastic pictures have the best one
@littlebee4
@tydynrain nominated you for a prize in the draw
!ALIVE
heartbeat-on-hive-nomination.png

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’šโœจ๐Ÿค™

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š wow, thatโ€™s so nice.

Thanks @tydynrain for the nomination ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
Have a great day/ evening both!

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

It's always my deep honor, pleasure, and privilege @littlebee4! May your evening be a sweet and joyful one! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™

And may be your day also be sweet and full of joy ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒบ

Awww....thank you dear @littlebee4! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™

Thank you for the virtual tour of the meadow loop, it looks so peaceful. Things are just better on a sunny day going for a walk.

You are so welcome, thank you so much that you came along with me. You are so right, all looks just better on a beautiful sunny day ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
Have a great weekend @ironshield ๐Ÿ˜Žโ˜€๏ธ

What a wonderful #WednesdayWalk @littlebee4! I'm grateful to see some more of the photos from your trip to the US mainland! You are such a fantastic tour guide, and you take really lovely photos! Did you eat any of the apples from the tree? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’šโœจ๐Ÿค™

Thank you so much @tydynrain ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š great you came along and walked this loop with me and saw what I saw ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Thanks a lot ๐Ÿค“ happy to share and guide.
Nope I didnโ€™t eat the apples ๐ŸŽ didnโ€™t want to ruin dinner hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ as it was getting late already.
Have a fantastic day further โ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒบ

Absolutely, I was very happy to join you! Your posts are quite fun! Thankie! I'm hoping the day is flowing joyfully for you too! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™

Thanks a lot Tydyn, it did flow well for me. And I got a lot of boxes packed again today. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Ž
So it was rather productive.
Have a great day ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธEnjoy it all.

You're very welcome, and wonderful on a productive packing day! Thank you, it's going beautifully so far! Have a lovely night, and get some good sleep! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’šโœจ๐Ÿค™

Thank you so much Tydynโ€ฆ today was busy too and I just had a little time to post, now cooking and catching up hehehe.
Hope you slept well too and are getting up well ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ Have an awesome day!

Most certainly! I'm happy that even in your present busy life that you're still able to pop up here often! It's a rainy, though lovely day so far! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’šโœจ๐Ÿค™

Beautiful place for a walk! I love your walking tours. It makes me feel like I was part of the journey too. That is truly a lovely place to explore. Are there other folks exploring too? It looks pretty quiet and serene. Thank you for sharing this. An advance happy weekend...


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

Thank you so much @iamraincrystal ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š for joining me again on this walk ๐Ÿ˜Ž
It was such a great place. We loved it.
There was one person with a dog, one runner who came by about 3 times while he was running the loop and another walker we talked too for a little while. So it was really quite and serene.
A beautiful place to relax and just be. โ˜€๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ
Happy to share and for you too an advance happy weekend ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ

Your walk sounds really lovely and enjoyable @littlebee4! I'll have to take a peek! I hope that your Thursday is a beautiful one! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Thank you kindly Tydyn ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š it was amazingโ€ฆ we saw so much. It was beautiful that area.
Itโ€™s getting dark again now and the evening started.
Enjoy your day my friend and make it count! โ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ

Certainly! I imagine! Have a sweet night @littlebee4, and thank you! Yes! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’šโœจ๐Ÿค™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Thank you kindlyโ€ฆ trying to go to bed earlier today hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ maybe I succeed ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ˜‰
Enjoy your day further Tydyn!

Always @littlebee4! I hope you for to sleep earlier than last night! Thankie Jackie! I'm about to dive into bed myself! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’šโœจ๐Ÿค™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (7/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hiya, @ybanezkim26 here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1722.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Thank you so much @ybanezkim26 for the honourable mention ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž so much appreciated!
Have a wonderful week further.
Take care!

You, too! Always take care. Always a pleasure to interact with you here in Hive.

Thank you kindly my friend ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
It surely is always nice to interact with you here.
Bigg hugg and stay safe!

Really an amazing place. Everything is beautiful. Thank you for showing this wonderful place.

Thank you for visiting @bluepark ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
Sorry I havenโ€™t been much here lately, getting ready to move countries next week.

The walk was so beautiful..l happy you came along ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐ŸŒบ have a great week further!

Oh wow that's exciting news! ๐Ÿ˜„ Just take it easy and enjoy the new adventure.

Thanks a lot, will do my bestโ€ฆ an new adventure it will be ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜Ž so exciting everythingโ€ฆ
Have an awesome week further @bluepark ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿฅฐ

Whoa what an blessing to visit parts of our earlier areas in USA.
!GIF Travel

Thank you so much @adysscheryl ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š I loved visited New England, I truly fell in love with that area.
Itโ€™s so prettyโ€ฆ
Have an awesome weekend ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿค—

I Love You GIF by Tyler Resty

!LUV

!LUV

๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

Looks like you had alovely day for the walk, in a lovely setting. However, I would have been wary of that building. I've seen buildings like that in the woods on American TV - they are usually teeming with zombies ! Or maybe I just hardly ever watch TV, and only watched the walking dead ! Either way - good luck !
!ALIVE (or UNALIVE)
!CTP

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

It was a lovely day indeed @hoosie ๐Ÿ˜Š
Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ funny funnyโ€ฆ
I love buildings like that and I like to explore abandon structures ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿค“ so I wasnโ€™t worried.
As long as you are aware of things. All fine.
Luckily I didnโ€™t see any zombies ๐ŸงŸโ€โ™€๏ธ that dayโ€ฆ hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ!LOL
Indeedโ€ฆ !ALIVE OR UNALIVE ๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸงŸโ€โ™€๏ธ

@hoosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wow, you had a nice Wednesday walk. The pictures look great

Thank you kindly @alovely088 ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š it was a wonderful walk in nature ๐Ÿชด
Have an awesome weekend!

Thanks, I also wish you a lovely ๐ŸŒน weekend ahead.

Thank you so much @alovely088 ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒบ

Lovely sights and wonders of creation. Beautiful scenery, beautiful environment, lovely ๐ŸŒฒ and more. This post lifted my spirit. I love nature so much.

Aawww thatโ€™s wonderful to hear @pearlg ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค— my post lifted your spirits ๐Ÿฅฐ
Iโ€™m happy you came along with me on this walk. I love nature and all itโ€™s little details too.
Have a wonderful day ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ

Blessed and fruitful walk.
Lovely photos dear.

Thank you kindly @jmis101 ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป It was such a beautiful walkโ€ฆ
Iโ€™m happy you joined me ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Have a great weekend!

You are welcome.

Thanks ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Wow! I really enjoyed this breathtaking walk

Thank you kindly @mammasitta ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š Iโ€™m happy you joined me on this walk today!
Have an awesome week further โ˜€๏ธ

!ALIVE !CTP



Has sido curado por @visual.alive, cuenta curadora del token ALIVE del proyecto @visualblock / You have been curated by @visual.alive, curator account of the ALIVE token of the @visualblock project.
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquรญ / Find our community here
Trail de Curaciรณn / Curation Trail

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @visual.alive. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you so much @visual.alive ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š for your support ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Muchรญsimas gracias โ˜บ๏ธ

!ALIVE

@visual.alive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

This is really an amazing Walk friend. Thanks for sharing this with us.

Thank you so much @amakauz ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š for joining me on this walk. I truly enjoyed it so much.
It was lovely. Iโ€™m happy I could share it with you.
Have a wonderful Sunday โ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒธ

Ok, that's great. I also wish you an awesome week ahead.

Thank you kindly dear ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š enjoy yours!

!ALIVE | !BBH | !LADY

Thank you kindly @vocup ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@vocup! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@vocup, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@littlebee4! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (2/20)

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgar-alive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you so much @edgar-alive ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š for sharing my post on Twitter ๐Ÿ˜Ž much appreciated!

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

๐Ÿ• PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
jlinaresp tipped littlebee4 (x1)
@littlebee4(5/5) tipped @edgerik (x1)
littlebee4 tipped vocup (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!