The first photo album I took with a professional camera

So happy to be back with the #PhotographyLover community. Since when have you been interested in photography? I have loved photography since high school, more than 10 years ago, at that time I aspired to have a camera but unfortunately, my family's economic conditions could not afford a camera. It wasn't until college that I got a phone with a photography function, at that time the phone's camera was only 2Mpx, but it also satisfied my creativity. When I first learned about photography, I did not have a concept of photography, just taking pictures of things I love and that is enough to satisfy my passion. I got my first dedicated camera, a Nikon Compact, in my sophomore year of college with my own scholarship money. It was also this camera that sparked a strong interest in photography in me, from which I learned more about how to take pictures. Compact cameras are not as fully functional as DSLRs, which makes me yearn for a truly professional camera. But it wasn't until 2017 after I went to work that I was able to afford to buy myself a Fujifilm XA10 Mirrorless camera. After some in-depth research, I purchased an additional manual focus 50F1.4 SMC Takumar lens for shooting. With this combo, I got my first set of photos. The model in this photo series is a close friend from high school, the setting is a lake near the house. Now, looking back at the photos from the time I knew how to hold a camera, even though I knew it was not excellent, it was also a skill in the early days of taking photos. Let's all follow these pictures.
dscf0248_01.jpeg

dscf0269_01.jpeg

dscf0274_01.jpeg

dscf0284_01.jpeg

dscf0302_01.jpeg

dscf0328_01.jpeg

dscf0327_01.jpeg

dscf0308_01.jpeg

dscf0396_01.jpeg

dscf0414_01.jpeg

dscf0468_01.jpeg

dscf0476_01.jpeg

dscf0499_01.jpeg

dscf0513_01.jpeg

dscf0536_01.jpeg

dscf0554_01.jpeg

Sort:  

You have some excellent shots here! Thanks for sharing them and we look forward to seeing more of your photography!

Thank you for your comments. I have great experiences with my camera. Looking forward to receiving many of your contributions in the upcoming articles

I look forward to seeing some more beauty you have to share with your camera!