You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Of A Dramatic Start

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

I watched countless hours of YouTube photographers doing street photography.

Yea, for my Trips in Thailand i watched a lot Youtube Videos from the Great Artist called Pierre T. Lambert and he inspired me, to buy the 70 - 200 f2.8 from Sony. I love this piece of glas and it's amazing to shoot with sony alpha 7 III.

Sort:  

Pierre is an amazing photographer! I will oneday get that smexy Sony; but for now its a bit out of my price range :D So do you have some photos I can go snoop around? 👀

Yea, im lazy posting photos at the moment ;) maybe u triggerd me now to be more active in photography share ;) here some of the last pictures and story from thailand

https://peakd.com/hive-163772/@louis88/thailand-travel-diary-2021-last-hotel-on-tour-marriot-phuket-merlin-beach