Over reflection

in Photography Lovers3 years ago


reflection resize.jpg

As opposed to my last post where I had to find a figure to complete the image, this time the actor was already inside the frame.

Here I shared with you another shot of mine where I was studying reflections. A beautiful morning where the sun was rising slowly. And it was a rainy day as well. People were out for a walk. The ground was full of small puddles here and there.

I picked my place and started to wait. After several tries, this picture was finally captured with my mobile phone.

I like using the phone camera in these situations because it can be lowered more to the surface of the water than a DSLR. Also, people pay less attention if you use a mobile phone, and as a result, you do not disturb their natural postures.

This is the original frame:


reflection resize.jpg




Still not on HIVE?
Join this strong community here.