[ES] [EN] Cuando el día se va y llega la noche / When the day goes and the night comes.

in Photography Lovers2 years ago



cl8agt23r00om14kcd7pe0q0y_01.webp
cl8agt46p00ph24kc8iol5t23_02.webp

Español.
Ayer al anochecer salí de mi casa y cuando miré al cielo me encontré con esta imagen y me sorprendió que a la izquierda podía verse con avanzaba la noche y a la derecha se podía ver como retrocedía el día, allí te das cuenta de que a cada momento pasan cosas impresionantes a nuestro alrededor pero estamos tan ocupados en nuestras cosas que no nos damos cuenta, así que saqué mi Redmi 9 y tomé estas imágenes.

English.
Yesterday at dusk I left my house and when I looked at the sky I found this image and I was surprised that on the left you could see how the night advanced and on the right you could see how the day receded, there you realize that every moment Amazing things happen around us but we are so busy with our things that we don't realize it, so I took out my Redmi 9 and took these images.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @maga83! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!