[EN/ES] Iniciative My 4 Favorite Photos🌻✨ || Iniciativa Mis 4 Fotos favoritas🌻✨

Hello friends of hive, today I come with an initiative which is from @josebenavente which is to show our 4 favorite photos and these are mine

Hola amigos de hive, hoy vengo con una iniciativa la cual es de @josebenavente la cual es mostrar nuestras 4 fotos favoritas y estas son las mias


img_20210622_wa0012.jpg


4

This photo is one of my favorites when I was little, my mother has always liked to take photos and take us to photo sessions and the photos they have taken are always beautiful but this one takes all the merit. When this photo was taken I was approximately between 3 and 4 years old

4

Esta foto es una de mis favoritas cuando era pequeña, a mi mama siempre le ha gustado tomar fotos y llevarnos a sesiones de fotos y siempre las fotos que han tomado son una hermosura pero esta se lleva todo el merito. Cuando me tomaron esta foto tenia aproximadamente entre 3 y 4 años


img_20210622_wa0007.jpg


3

This photo is one of the most important of my life when I turned 15, as far as you know, the covid arrived in December 2019 but here in Venezuela the quarantine began in March a few weeks before my birthday, so the party that I wanted to do for my 15 years it was done backwards in order to protect ourselves and everyone. But that does not mean that I did nothing, my parents and my brother surprised me with a share here only the 4 of us but I am not complaining it was the best experience of my whole life

3

Esta foto es una de las mas importantes de mi vida es cuanod cumpli 15 años, por lo que saben el covid llego en diciembre del 2019 pero aqui en venezuela la cuarentena empezo en marzo unas semanas antes de mi cumpleaño, por lo que la fiesta que queria realizar por mis 15 años se hecho para atras para poder protegernos y proteger a todos. Pero eso no significo que no hiciera nada, mis padres y mi hermano me sorprendieron con un compartir aqui solo nosotros 4 pero no me quejo fue la mejor experiencia de toda mi vida


img_20210622_wa0009.jpg


2

On March 5, 2021 I made a big decision which cut my hair, both for me and my mother, it was something new since I had never made a change like this, from having my hair down to my hips to having it on my shoulders, My mother was the most nervous of this whole process, she asked me to think about it😅😅, but in the end I support myself in my decision and I do not regret anything

2

El 5 de marzo del 2021 tome una gran de decisión la cual cortarme el pelo, tanto para mi como para mi mamá, fue algo nuevo ya que jamas habia hecho un cambio asi, de tener mi cabello hasta las caderas a tenerlo por los hombros, mi mamá era la mas nerviosa de todo este proceso ella me pedia que lo pensara bien😅😅, pero a la final me apoyo en mi decisión y no me arrepiento de nada



img_20210622_wa0008.jpg


1

The photo that I am going to show is one of the funniest but important, it is a photo taken a couple of days ago when I defended my research work to graduate from high school, it was a new experience and I am not going to lie something stressful but hey now. I have already been approved and I am a month away from the delivery of my bachelor's degree

1

La foto que voy a mostrar es una de las mas divertidas pero importante, es una foto tomada hace un par de dias cuando defendi mi trabajo de investigación para graduarme de bachiller, fue una experiencia nueva y no voy a mentir algo estresante pero bueno ya lo hice ya me lo aprovaron y estoy a un mes de que me entregen mi tituto de bachiller


img_20210622_wa0010.jpg


Bonus🌼

img_20210622_wa0011.jpg


Well friends, that's all, I hope you liked it. See you in the next post.

Bueno amigos eso es todo espero que les haya gustado nos vemos en el proximo post

With love
@majo3103

All photos are my property, taken with xiaomi smartphone.
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con smartphone xiaomi

Con mucho cariño
@majo3103

Sort:  

Sin duda alguna me gusta mas la de pequeña je je je has cambiado un poquito no mas, voy a hacer el mio...

Jejeje si he cambiado un poco, me alegro que le guste y se anime a hacer el suyo

Ya estoy buscando esas fotos ja ja a

Hola, me encantó tu post!

Desde hace días dije que esta iniciativa no fue mi idea, yo solo participé! De igual forma gracias por unirte. Gran trabajo!!!

Un abrazo!

Congratulations @majo3103! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP