[ENG]|[ESP] Doing pretty photos to the everyday things in my residence.

in Photography Lovers8 months ago

Hello beautiful community of Photography Lovers, I hope you have a happy Sunday, my best vibes to all of you.

Today I want to show you some photos that I took as part of "a photographic exercise" which consisted of walking around my residential complex and trying to take nice photos of the everyday things that I can see every day.

I started from the basement of the building because here there is always a good contrast between lights and shadows.

Hola bonita comunidad de Photography Lovers, espero que tengan un feliz Domingo, mis mejores vibras para todos ustedes.

Hoy les quiero mostrar unas fotos que hice como parte de "un ejercicio fotografico" el cual consistió en caminar alrededor de mi conjunto residencial y tratar de tomar bonitas fotos a las cosas cotidianas que puedo ver todos dias.

Empeze desde el sotano del edificio porque aqui siempre hay un buen contraste entre luces y sombras.

IMG_4549.jpg

IMG_4552.jpg

IMG_4554.jpg

IMG_4555.jpg

IMG_4584.jpg

I tried to rely heavily on lines and symmetry to create compositions that are pleasing to the eye.

IMG_4566.jpg

Intente apoyarme muchisimo en las lineas y la simetria para crear composiciones que sean agradables a la vista.

IMG_4593.jpg


At this point I was already outside the building and I was looking for compositions and continued to rely on symmetry and guiding lines.

En este punto ya estaba por fuera del edificio y estuve buscando composiciones y seguí apoyandome en la simetria y las lineas de guia.

IMG_4575.jpg

IMG_4567.jpg

IMG_4569.jpg

IMG_4579.jpg

I really liked this photo because I managed to photograph the lady with her dog before she entered the shadow side and that gives a lot of visual weight to the person.

Esta foto me gusto mucho porque logré fotografiar a la señora con su perrito antes de que entrara al lado de la sombra y eso le da bastante peso visual a la persona.

IMG_4570.jpg

This person unexpectedly passed by at the precise moment I had the photo framed and improved the photo by 100%.

Esta persona pasó inesperadamente en el momento preciso en que tenia encuadrada la foto y mejoro la foto al 100%.

IMG_4609.jpg

IMG_4596.jpg

My idea in this photo was to use guide lines and the repetitive element (the motorcycles).

Mi idea en esta foto fue utilizar lineas guias y el elemento repetitivo (las motos).

IMG_4598.jpg

I love how the sky looks in these photos:

Amo como se ve el cielo en estas fotos:

IMG_4601.jpg

IMG_4628.jpg

IMG_4620.jpg

Esto es un elemento decorativo que tenemos en la residencia y siempre me ha aparecido que se ve muy bonito, quise tomarle unas fotos:

IMG_4604.jpg

This is a decorative element that we have in the residence and I have always thought that it looks very pretty, I wanted to take some photos of it:

IMG_4617.jpg


I continued walking and found two posters, I tried to photograph them in the most aesthetic way possible:

IMG_4586.jpg

Segui caminando y encontre dos carteles, traté fotografiarlos de la forma mas estetica posible:

IMG_4636.jpg


On the outskirts of the residential complex, literally aside the door there is a line of taxis and I wanted to take a photo of it. There was a man standing next to his car and I approached him and asked permission to take a photo, he said yes and this was the result:

En las afueras del complejo residencial, literalmente al lado hay una linea de taxis y quise tomarle una foto. Habia un señor parado al lado a su carro y me le acerque y le pedi permiso para tomarle una foto, el dijo que si y este fue el resultado:

IMG_4633.jpg

I loved doing this photographic exercise, walking around with my camera was something de-stressing for me and when I got home I felt very happy because I managed to take very nice photos.

Thank you for supporting me so much in my photography career.

Until next time!

Me encanto hacer este ejercicio fotografico, caminar con mi camara por los alrededores fue algo desestresante para mi y al llegar mi casa me senti muy feliz porque logré hacer fotos muy bonitas.

Gracias por apoyarme tanto en mi carrera fotografica.

¡Hasta la próxima!


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyochoa.ph/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

!discovery shots

Thanks really much my friend!



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @malos10.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Post manually reviewed and approved for an Ecency boost. 😊

I loved this series of photographs. The fact that they are devoid of people, mostly, speaks of the loneliness of human life. It shouts a type of solitude that is not a happy or productive one, but one that weighs heavy on us. The burden of human life, I guess. In any case, thank you so much for sharing your work! It is really awesome what you achieved here.

I'll be short: amazing!

i did my best job!

¡Felicitaciones!


Has sido votado por @entropia

Estás participando para optar a la mención especial que se efectuará el domingo 8 de octubre del 2023 a las 8:00 pm (hora de Venezuela), gracias a la cual el autor del artículo seleccionado recibirá la cantidad de 1 HIVE transferida a su cuenta.

¡También has recibido 1 ENTROKEN! El token del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA impulsado por la plataforma Steem-Engine.


1. Invierte en el PROYECTO ENTROPÍA y recibe ganancias semanalmente. Entra aquí para más información.

2. Contáctanos en Discord: https://discord.gg/hkCjFeb

3. Suscríbete a nuestra COMUNIDAD y apoya al trail de @Entropia y así podrás ganar recompensas de curación de forma automática. Entra aquí para más información sobre nuestro trail.

4. Visita nuestro canal de Youtube.

Atentamente

El equipo de curación del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA