[ENG]|[ESP]Photo adventure Chasing the fog | Foto Aventura Persiguiendo la neblina

Screenshot_20221123-130000_Lightroom.jpg

Hola comunidad de Photography Lovers hoy les quiero mostrar las fotos que hicimos en esta foto aventura persiguiendo la neblina.

El día estaba nublado y lluvioso desde temprano, me asomé a ver las montañas y me di cuenta de que en el tope de la montaña estaba la neblina así que quise ir a perseguir la neblina y hacer fotos. Esto fue lo que vi :

Hello Photography Lovers community, today I want to show you the photos we took in this photo adventure chasing the mist.

The day was cloudy and rainy from early morning, I looked out to see the mountains and I realized that there was fog at the top of the mountain, so I wanted to go chase the fog and take pictures. This was what I saw:

_MG_0439.jpg

Sé que las fotos en este ambiente siempre se ven muy cool y interesantes así que sin pensarlo mucho nos dirigimos montaña a dentro y al llegar nos encontramos con este hermoso paisaje nublado y me puse a hacer muchas fotos.

I know that the photos in this environment always look very cool and interesting so without much thought we headed into the mountains and when we arrived we found this beautiful cloudy landscape and I began to take many photos.

_MG_0444.jpg

_MG_0447.jpg

_MG_0448.jpg

_MG_0480.jpg

_MG_0458.jpg

_MG_0464.jpg

_MG_0468(2).jpg

_MG_0471.jpg

_MG_0560.jpg


De tanto ver posts de fotografía en Hive he aprendido a fijarme en los pequeños detalles de la naturaleza y estas fueron las cosas que pude fotografiar:

From seeing so much photography posts on Hive I have learned to pay attention to the small details of nature and these were the things that I was able to photograph:

_MG_0485.jpg

Me encontré este hongo de los mágicos.

I found this magic mushroom.

_MG_0495.jpg

_MG_0496.jpg

Flores muy lindas.

Very pretty flowers.

_MG_0491.jpg

Gotas de agua.

Raindrops.


Seguimos subiendo montaña arriba y nos encontramos este hermoso paisaje:

We continue to go up the mountain and we find this beautiful landscape:

_MG_0505.jpg

_MG_0502.jpg
_MG_0527.jpg

_MG_0530.jpg

Seguimos subiendo mas adentro en la montaña y nos encontramos un lago...

We continue to go deeper into the mountain and we find a lake...

_MG_0559.jpg

Con la sorpresa de que allí estaban unos patos y se nos comenzaron a acercar...

With the surprise that there were some ducks and they began to approach us...

_MG_0536.jpg

_MG_0538.jpg

_MG_0540.jpg

_MG_0544.jpg

_MG_0548.jpg

_MG_0550.jpg

_MG_0557.jpg

Como final de mi publicación, me gustaría agradecer a la comunidad de Hive en general por la motivación e inspiración que recibo de todos ustedes para salir y realizar diferentes actividades durante la semana.


Hive hasta ahora ha sido una herramienta invaluable para mí para mejorar el arte de la fotografía. En esta comunidad hay mucha gente con talento y ver tanto talento junto te hace subir el estándar y he conseguido aprender mucho de ellos.

As the end of my post I would like to thank the Hive community in general for the motivation and inspiration I get from all of you to go out and do different activities throughout the week.



Hive so far have been an invaluable tool for me to improve the art of photography. In this community there are many talented people and seeing so much talent together makes you raise the standards and I have managed to learn a lot from them.


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/reny8a.ph/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


All photos taken by me with a Canon EOS REBEL T3I
Canon Lens: 18-55mm

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @malos10 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Awesome shots man! The foggy landscape reminds me of the Cocora Valley in Colombia, probably the most beautiful place that I have ever visited :)

It will be my pleasure to share these great pictures with my followers in the next round of my upvote giveaway. Keep up the good work!

Those foggys landscape are always so cool!! i literally had to chase/hunt it! the city was rainy but no foggy , i had to drive into the mountains to capture those shots, i had so much fun doing it! jaja this was actually yesterday!

It will be my pleasure to share these great pictures with my followers in the next round of my upvote giveaway. Keep up the good work!

It is a honor @phortun thanks you!

If the photos are so fresh, you can pick one and submit it to my natural photography challenge, I don´t have many entries in this round yet so the chances of winning are quite high ;)

https://hive.blog/hive-127788/@phortun/appreciate-beauty-of-nature-with-phortun-round-144

Thanks you really much for the call!! i will ! yes they are really fresh , from yesterday

I love photos with fog. Gorgeous selection! And the girl is really cute :)

This was a really good photo adventure for sure!! yes she is!

thanks you really much for passing by

Great photos in the fog!

thanks you really much! it was an incredible adventure!

Those are truly beautiful photos. It looks mystical with the fog.

Thanks you man! I really like what the fog does to the scenery, everything looks better at it

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @malos10.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

wow.... Very beautiful place,although there are some photos behind the fog,all of which I think is perfect.
You're a great photographer.

Thanks you for those kind words!

Thank you for sharing those beautiful pictures with us. The quality of is second to none.

Thanks you for passing by !

You got a nice mixture of shots in your post! Great job!

Thank you really much !!

Wonderful captures in the fog and giving us a glimpse into your beautiful countryside.

Thanks you really muchh!! Is not always like that but when it is... is beautiful

Wow even though the fog is quite thick and it's not a good condition to take photos, but you did a great job. I like the photos of the girl, her outfit is totally suitable with the weather.

Thanks you really much for passing by, In those photos I had you in mind trying to do ur style of landscape that I always enjoy so much.

Beautiful pictures , I love the way you used the colors , very good job!

Thanks you! I think that gives more beauty to the image

Gorgeous photos! Thanks for sharing. I love all of the green and the fog. It feels like I'm there by just looking at the pictures.

Thanks you really much for passing by my blog ❤️

Actually that was inteended!! Im really happy that you noticed it! The color grading worked!

These photos taken in the fog are beautiful. You gave flavor to a day that had bad weather