Pretty Houses in Venezuela.

in Photography Lovers13 days ago

Hello beautiful Photography Lovers community, I hope you have a wonderful day, my best wishes to all of you!

Today I want to share with you a series of photos that I took yesterday while i was taking pictures around the city. This time I wanted to photograph some of the beautiful houses that can be found in the city of San Cristobal in Venezuela, so that you may be able to observe a little more of Venezuelan architecture.

I took this photo because I was very struck by the architecture of the triangular house and how it looked very beautiful with so much nature.

IMG_4894.jpg

This photo really confirms my love for houses with gardens! The owners of this one clearly put a lot of effort into keeping it looking beautiful.

IMG_4886.jpg

I took the following six photos because I loved how the facade of the house looked with those colorful flowers sticking out. It's beautiful!

IMG_5005.jpg

IMG_5045.jpg

IMG_4888.jpg

IMG_5007.jpg

IMG_5074.jpg

IMG_4890.jpg


I really liked the next house because it somehow reminded me of my grandparents' house and brought back a very nostalgic vibe for me.

IMG_4887.jpg

I found the next house to be quite charming with its brick facade and the lovely little garden out front.

A common feature of Venezuelan architecture is the presence of bars on the windows, reflecting the country's security concerns.

IMG_5031.jpg

The next photo isn't a house, but rather a garden. Seeing this scene, my inner child imagined all the fun they could have had in a garden like that. It looked so beautiful with all that nature surrounding it.

IMG_4896.jpg

I hope you enjoyed these photos as much as I did and found this glimpse into Venezuelan house architecture interesting.

Thank you for watching!


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyparkour/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

Venezuela has so many beautiful places and architecture, these are some really awesome examples. Great job!

Yeahh that's really true, i loved the facades of these houses!