Mañana holguinera // Holguin morning ES/EN/

in Photography Lovers4 months ago (edited)

Hoy es sábado, supongo que es el día que debo descansar. Pero la vida ha cambiado, tengo más responsabilidades, felizmente tengo mi propia familia, es decir la que yo escogí y formé: esposa e hijo. Por tanto, en esta jornada es cuando dispongo del tiempo y aprovecho para comprar los víveres indispensables del hogar y hacer otras gestiones necesarias que durante la semana no pude realizar. Me levanto temprano, desayuno y preparo todo lo necesario. Posterior a ello verifico mi medio de transporte (bicicleta 🚲) que esté en condiciones adecuadas y me dispongo hacer la habitual travesía.

Today is Saturday, I guess it is the day I should rest. But life has changed, I have more responsibilities, happily I have my own family, that is, the one I chose and formed: wife and child. Therefore, it is on this day that I have the time and I take advantage of it to buy the indispensable groceries for the household and to do other necessary things that I could not do during the week. I get up early, have breakfast and prepare everything I need. After that I check my means of transportation (bicycle 🚲) that it is in proper condition and I get ready to make the usual journey.

La mañana está soleada y hay pocas nubes, la ciudad de Holguín tiene una quietud distinta, hay poco tránsito en las calles y no se escucha el bullicio habitual. Siempre me ha gustado tomar fotografías generalmente de lugares que no conozco o frecuento poco, pero hoy me animé hacerlo a los lugares que transito cada día porque creo que a veces la prisa no no nos permite apreciar las cosas bellas de la vida. Desde mi inexperiencia en el mundo de la fotografía, a través del lente de mi teléfono móvil intento captar la tranquilidad y el explendor de varios de los lugares que formaron parte de mi recorrido. A continuación les muestro humildemente algunas de las imágenes.

The morning is sunny and there are few clouds, the city of Holguin has a different quietness, there is little traffic in the streets and the usual bustle is not heard. I have always liked to take photographs, generally of places I don't know or I don't frequent very often, but today I decided to take pictures of the places I travel every day because I think that sometimes the hurry doesn't allow us to appreciate the beautiful things in life. From my inexperience in the world of photography, through the lens of my cell phone I try to capture the tranquility and splendor of several of the places that were part of my journey. Below I humbly show you some of the images.


Explanada de la Loma de la Cruz.(Calle 8 entre Libertad y Maceo) // Loma de la Cruz Esplanade (8th Street between Libertad and Maceo).


Calle Capdevila, esquina Libertad // Capdevila Street, corner Libertad


Avenida Cajigal o Carretera de Gibara. // Cajigal Avenue or Gibara Highway


Calle Morales Lemus esquina Avenida Cajigal. // Morales Lemus Street at the corner of Cajigal Avenue.


Hospital Vladímir Ilích Lenin // Vladimir Ilyich Lenin Hospital


Parqueo del Hospital. // Hospital parking lot.


Parque San José. // San José Park.


Espero les hayan gustado las imágenes. Un saludo para toda la comunidad // I hope you liked the images. Greetings to all the community

Fotografías: @mandalorian90
Dispositivo Móvil: Xiaomi Redmi Note 11
Traducción: DeepL

Photography: @mandalorian90
Mobile Device: Xiaomi Redmi Note 11
Translation: DeepL

Sort:  

Congratulations @mandalorian90! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024