Hermosas flores de jardín_ beautiful garden flowers

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

Holaaa amigos muy buenas noches, un cordial saludo a mi queridísima familia de #photographylovers, hoy les vengo a mostrar éstas lindas florecitas de color lila con amarillo, son demasiado lindas y las tienen muy cuidadas, estás flores estan en el jardín de una casa que está cerca de mi trabajo, todas las mañanas que paso está un abuelita regandolas, se nota que las cuida mucho... yo me acerque y le pedí que si me daba permiso de fotografíarlas y me dijo que si 🥰.

Bueno amigos este es todo mi post, espero les guste y gracias por el apoyo ❣️.

Autor: mary998

Fotografías: tomadas por mi celular Samsung Galaxy A12 y contenido completamente original.

Hello friends, good evening, a cordial greeting to my dearest family of #photographylovers, today I come to show you these beautiful lilac and yellow flowers, they are too pretty and they are well cared for, these flowers are in the garden of a house which is close to my work, every morning that I spend there is a granny watering them, you can tell that she takes great care of them... I approached her and asked her if she would give me permission to photograph them and she said yes .

Well friends this is my whole post, I hope you like it and thanks for the support ❣️.

Author: mary998

Photos: taken by my Samsung Galaxy A12 cell phone and completely original content.

853.jpg

20230403_161850.jpg

20230403_161858.jpg

20230403_161856.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png