La nueva ropita de Linda_ Linda's new clothes

Hola que tal amigos de Hive muy buenas tardes, un cordial saludo a mi querida familia de #photographylovers, el día de hoy les traigo algunas fotografías de mi perrita Linda con su nueva ropita, se la encargué por Shein y la verdad es que le quedó muy linda y la conseguí a muy buen precio, el pedido tardo 20 días en llegar pero valió la pena la espera. Voy a seguir comprandole mucha más ropita porque se ve demasiado tierna 🥰.

Bueno amigos este es todo mi post, espero les guste y gracias por el apoyo.

Autor: mary998
Fotografías: tomadas desde mi celular Samsung Galaxy A12 y contenido totalmente original.

Hello, how are you, friends of Hive, good afternoon, a cordial greeting to my dear family of #photographylovers, today I bring you some photographs of my dog ​​Linda with her new clothes, I ordered it from Shein and the truth is that it fit her Very cute and I got it at a very good price. The order took 20 days to arrive but it was worth the wait. I'm going to keep buying her a lot more clothes because she looks too cute .

Well friends this is all my post, I hope you like it and thanks for the support.

Author: mary998
Photographs: taken from my Samsung Galaxy A12 cell phone and totally original content.

20230422_090724.jpg

20230422_090722.jpg

20230420_104622.jpg

20230422_090852.jpg