My photographs in HIVE │ The color palette in the sky.


inicialMR.png


The color palette that paints
the sky and gives me the beauty of life...

text15.png

Every afternoon when the day bids farewell to give way to the dreaded night, nature in the form of the sky gives us shows that are always worth capturing with the lens of my camera.

Unmatched color palettes paint the sky at the end of the day, from my terrace. Cell phone in hand, I move to the terrace and start shooting my camera, doing endless shots.

They are all so beautiful that it is hard for me to decide which ones I am going to share in this publication.


tarde1MR.png

Shades of orange, faintly blue, pink, gray, all beautiful, give me the most beautiful show of appreciation for life.

Many times we do not know how to appreciate how infinite and beautiful Mother Nature can be.

We live the time busy running after happiness, when happiness is here and now, in the simple pleasures of a camera from my terrace.


tarde3MR.png

I hope you enjoy them with the same love I am sharing them, a sunset that resembles a palette of colors, watercolor of the senses.


Thanks to life and nature for these beautiful gifts.


tarde4MR.png


See you in the next one, photography lovers.

text15.png

All photographs are my property, taken on the terrace of my home in Barcelona, Venezuela,
with the camera of my Alcatel Tetra cell phone.

The green paragraph separators are the creation of the PHC (Powerhousecreatives) community and their use is authorized for its members.

text15.png


The best voices are those born from the heart.

text15.png

Thank you for taking the time for this reading.

firma1.jpg

text15.png

You can join HIVE from:

https://hiveonboard.com.
The adventure begins.

rpcacereslogopuerta.gif

Animated banner created by the user @rpcaceres.

text15.png


The image is the property of the PHC community. Its use is authorized in member publications.


You can join in:
https://peakd.com/c/hive-114105/created

text15.png


Community @thealliance in HIVE.


You can join in:
https://peakd.com/c/hive-123585/created

Sort:  

Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar HP al proyecto: Delegate 25 HP Delegate 50 HP Delegate 100 HP Delegate 250HP Delegate 500HP

Very nice and high quality photos. Nature looks impressive and fabulous. Thanks you. Have a nice day.

One of my greatest pleasures is to photograph the sky at sunset from the terrace of my home. I do it as an amateur with my cell phone. Thank you very much for your appreciation and your kind words for my work. You are always welcome to my blog. @saxx1304

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Muchas gracias por su consecuente y valioso apoyo, querido equipo @dsc-r2cornell. Lo aprecio muchísimo!..

El cielo esconde bellezas inimaginables y sus colores nos las anuncian. El cielo, ciertamente nos regala un hermoso espectáculo de colores. Gracias por compartir las capturas de tu cámara @marybellrg.

Un afectuoso abrazo virtual ♥

Fotografiar el cielo es una de mis pasiones, desde mi terraza aprovecho la vista y la comparto. Me alegra mucho que la disfrutaras. Eres siempre bienvenida, querida @parauri. Un abrazo de vuelta! .