You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “LET’S WALK RYDER🐕‍🦺 and find a SLEEPING BUMBLE BEE 🐝 ” Stamford area UK 🇬🇧 ~ Wednesday Walk

What a beautiful walk. That is such a great explanation about dog's vision. What a diverse selection of wildflowers you found blooming right now. And you're sleeping Bumble picture is quite precious!
!DHEDGE

Sort:  

Thank you so much @melinda010100 👋🏻😊 the explanation worked so well with that part of my post.
The amount of wild flowers we saw a large. So beautiful. I didn’t take all the time photos during the walk, but I could have spend hours there photographing all wild flowers.
It was so cute to find the sleeping bee 🐝 I had seen it before but had never taken photos of it.
Happy I could share this walk with you.
Have a lovely afternoon ☀️🌺
!LADY