[ESP/ENG] Hermosas flores de la planta hierba mora/ Beautiful flowers of nightshade plant.

in Photography Loverslast year
Authored by @Merlyned

20221128_113816(0).jpg

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, bendecido dia, hoy les hablaré sobre esta hermosa flor de hierba mora la cual no es muy común verla asi que aproveche a fotografiarla.

La planta de hierba mora es muy utilizada, según la hoja posee propiedades que ayudan con algunas enfermedades en la piel.

Podemos encontrarlas con distintos colores en las flores, algunas mas llamativas que otras como esta.

Hello dear friends of this beautiful community, blessed day, today I will talk about this beautiful nightshade flower which is not very common to see so I took the opportunity to photograph it.

The nightshade plant is widely used, according to the leaf it has properties that help with some skin diseases.

We can find them with different colors in the flowers, some more striking than others like this one.

20221128_113814.jpg

Me gusta observar como las mariposas monarcas son las primeras en posarse sobre ellas y despues le siguen las abejas africanas que llegan en grandes cantidades y debo darle espacio para evitar que me piquen.

Posee un aroma amentolado muy relajante, ademas que crecen en lugares humedos asi como bosques y cementerios.

I like to observe how the monarch butterflies are the first to land on them and then the African bees that arrive in large numbers follow and I have to give them space to avoid being stung.

It has a very relaxing mint aroma, and it grows in humid places as well as forests and cemeteries.

20221128_113806.jpg

De pequeña solia comer las pequeñas frutas que esta carga, aunque mi madre decia que eran toxicas yo lo hacia.

Si sabia que no hacen daño, ademas tomaba las flores y creaba hermosos floreros que decoraban mi pequeña sala, la decoración siempre me ha gustado y estas flores eran de las mas utilizadas por mi.

Autor: @merlyned
Teléfono: Blu studio.
Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos.

When I was little I used to eat the small fruits that it carries, although my mother said that they were toxic, I did it.

If I knew that they did not hurt, I also took the flowers and created beautiful vases that decorated my small room, I have always liked decoration and these flowers were one of the most used by me.

Author: @merlyned
Telephone: Studio Blu.
I hope you like the post, greetings.

Sort:  

Congratulations @merlyned! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 1200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1300 posts.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Que hermosos colores los de esa plantita, capturaste muy bien las fotoss!