You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🦌 “Leitir Easaidh path” - Lairg SCOTLAND 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 ~ Wednesday Walk

Yes, it would make interesting photos at least.
Here in the UK, I do not see much when I go into the woods. Just squirrels, and in some other cities, like Leicester, in particular, I'll see the occasional fox. I love foxes 😍

Sort:  

They sure would…
Aawww foxes, I haven’t seen one yet. It would be awesome. I’m traveling down this weekend for 2 weeks to help the in-laws tile the living room. Maybe I have time to visit some forests and some fields… who knows what pops up.

who knows what pops up?

Yeah, you're right.
I hope you'll experience great weather on your travels, if not probably some atmospheric photos would be nice. The weather in the UK is dreadful. It was nice on Monday but rainy, grey, and cold since yesterday, and the rest of the week promises the same. It's unusual, judging by recent years, so I hope that next week will be brighter. I'm kind of over winter clothes now.

Thank you kindly 😊 we will see, soon it’s next week.
I’m only living here since end of December… so the UK weather is t familiar. But… one can dress for it. Much better than the heat.
I do notice the weather changed everywhere lately.
Yes, I can imagine. At the moment I don’t mind the winter clothes. Been too long in Spain I guess, so this is a big change.
Good night!