Can't go anywhere

Hello people! So I'm tested positive to Corona virus, yesterday we got tested at a construction site, just a regular Covid test and they called me to say that I'm positive. I feel good but I have to stay at home at least 5 days so work will be done inside my house. I can't go anywhere only to my backyard so that's what I did.

Domestic animals are main subject for this post because they are always willing to take photo from me. It's around 13 degrees Celsius outside so some of the animals are having great time and how forecast said it seems like it's going to be like that for a whole week. It seems like it's Spring and not Winter but we can only complain about it. :D

IMG_0603.jpg

IMG_0609.jpg

IMG_0611.jpg

IMG_0617.jpg

IMG_0619.jpg

IMG_0631.jpg

IMG_0625.jpg

IMG_0626.jpg

IMG_0636.jpg

Sort:  

That puppy has some serious attitude 😎

He seems like he rule the whole world. :D

wow - if thats your backyard you are very lucky! great pics too.

Living in a village is something else, I love my place. :)

Hope you don't come down with it!

Very beautiful photography it is an Awesome post and deserve for selection of curators.