Celebration photography

Let me be honest with you, I'm not really good at photographing celebrations. Maybe that's because I don't have enough experience or don't know how to use certain gear, like external flash, or maybe even I don't have good gear for that, who knows. I photographed only few celebrations in my life, I don't like charging people for that because I just wanna learn how to do this and eat cake after everything ends hahaha.

If I remember correctly, these four photos that I shared with you were taken with only camera, I didn't used flash for these, just natural light because I thought it would look much better and it did. Anyways, tell me what do you think about it I wanna hear your comment about them.

IMG_5897.jpg

IMG_9963.jpg

IMG_4120.jpg

IMG_9970.jpg

Sort:  

That 3rd Photo is amazing (Well they all are, but especially the third lol)